PDA

View Full Version : Capcom vs SNK at AniZona 2007

Michi
01-15-2007, 02:55 PM
I have no idea what the cosplay scene is like in Arizona since this is my first time going, but I thought I'd try this anyway. This would be as per west coast tradition Friday at 5 pm.

Is ANYONE interested in King of Fighters/Street Fighter/Fatal Fury/Darkstalkers/Samurai Shodown/Rival Schools/Last Blade cosplay? :D

trupnoi_25
01-15-2007, 03:23 PM
wow... are you stalking me, Michi lol...

of course i'm interested :D i'll debut my K' here before Fanime :P

Michi
01-15-2007, 05:51 PM
stalking wat :confused:

I'll start up a list then. :x

trupnoi_25
01-15-2007, 09:17 PM
there are a couple people who already are gathering peeps at the Anizona forums (http://www.anizona.org/forums/viewtopic.php?t=1160&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0)
but it also includes Marvel :D

<ctrl+c/ctrl+p from Anizona.org>
Frank_Castle -------- Akuma (Capcom/Street Fighter)
BlackDelo ---------- Iori Yagami (SNK/King of Fighters)
aftercon-----------Kyo Kusanagi (SNK/King of Fighters)
trupnoi-----------K' (SNK/King of Fighters)
Spence-----------Athena Asamiya (SNK/King of Fighters)
Usako.Haneino-------Rogue (Marvel/VS Series)------------(UNSURE)

Michi
01-15-2007, 09:20 PM
Oh, weird. I totally forget that cons have their own forums sometimes since I spend so much time here. I'll go pop over there and see if they wouldn't mind combining forces. :D!

trupnoi_25
01-15-2007, 10:10 PM
yeah i just saw you join in lol :D

Frank_Castle
01-18-2007, 06:19 PM
Hello everyone!

I am the Webmaster/Forum Admin/Gaming Chairman of AniZona3 and for the third straight year at AniZona, I am organizing a cosplay group.

This year being Marvel Vs Capcom Vs SNK

I was just now linked here and see that Michi was doing one here at C.c at the same time... Nice!

Either way... I'm sure Michi will keep us on the AniZona Forum updated if any more things come along here on C.c