PDA

View Full Version : Fuushigi Yugi Characters Call Back!!!!

Blaze
04-04-2003, 11:51 AM
This is a re-post of "Calling All Fuushigi Yugi Characters"

I wanted to let everyone know that 4 p.m. on Friday will be our meeting time, in the Charles Street Lobby (with the fountains)
as suggested by Hirukachan (I hope I spelled that right):thumbsup:

Anyway, the phot people are un-assure of the times, and I want to make sure this is alright. Thus far, we have a Priestess Miyaka, a Tasuki, Chichiri, schoolgril Miyaka, like 4 Nurikos:), a AMiboshi GO AMIBOSHI!, a chirico I believe, a Tatara and Suzano. I don't know if there was a Suzaku in the mix. I think that was everybody, if I missed anyone I apoligize. I'm still new at this kind of thing.

But, double characters are fine...and if anyone else finds other characters running around from FY, Bring them too! I'd like this to be a well done shoot if possible, but otherwise...PM me, or just reply to this post :D And see everyone in 5 months

UsagiNoSenshi
04-04-2003, 03:14 PM
HI! I might be able to drag a tasuki and nuriko with me, i don't know if they'd want to bring their old costumes with them or not!

dizzylizzy
04-05-2003, 01:09 PM
i'll be there. ^o^

Blaze
04-05-2003, 06:31 PM
Yeah! Go dizzy lizzy and usagi :)

Sakura
04-05-2003, 10:50 PM
If I have nothing else to wear, I have a Seiryuu no Miko costume that I could wear ^^; Maybe I can convince a friend to be Suzaku no Miko.

Hikaruchan
04-05-2003, 11:43 PM
As long as SM not scheduled for around the same time - I will be there probably in Nuriko.

Visage
04-06-2003, 03:09 AM
Hello everyone,