PDA

View Full Version : Anybody going to AMA 2007 in June of Virginia Richmond???

SunDemyxCloud55
04-07-2007, 10:04 PM
Hey you going to the AMA in Richmond, Virginia? Because I need a person to stay with my sister and I, for the Skit's. Since, our mom is not a person who likes to stay up late!! This will be our first AMA Convention and Skit's! So we will be quite nervous and will feel different, without a experienced person, Who has done this before! Also I have question's about the Skit's and another stuff!! We need like somebody to Crash out with and understand this and that! =)

Tanuki-San
04-07-2007, 10:32 PM
uhm, so your mom isn't going but you and your (older/younger?) sister are going by yourselves? Are you getting driven down by your parent(s) or can you drive? I have some stage experience but haven't done too much cosplay, but i could probably help out in some way or another. And I would offer to let you crash but I'm 20 and my roomates are as well, so that's not really an option, ya know. How old are you? Anyways, I'm sure people would be willing to answer whatever questions you might be having, just shootem at 'em, I'll offer whatever advice i can too ^_^. For starters , who will you and your sis be cosplaying as?
As for the room and you finding someone appropriate to crash with, I think there's a thread for the Anime Mid Atlantic message boards for people who are offering/ in need of rooms to stay in. It would definately help to check in there. Good luck though!

fatalinjection
04-07-2007, 11:13 PM
How old are you?

She's 15.

Tanuki-San
04-07-2007, 11:21 PM
*_*, i know it says that in her profile, BUT i didn't know if there was some circumstance wherein her tentatively younger sister made the profile and she posted looking for cosplay and room help.

fatalinjection
04-07-2007, 11:22 PM
Ah, she IMed me earlier, so XD; I was just answering your question.

Tanuki-San
04-07-2007, 11:24 PM
i see ^.^ well in that case, thank you

SunDemyxCloud55