PDA

View Full Version : Probably one of the weirdest Death Note ideas ever.

Roleplaywulf
07-09-2007, 04:23 PM
I am a fursuit builder. My lasted one was of Wolf Link, who I build with my twin sister, Koisnake. Click To see his head so far. (http://www.deviantart.com/deviation/57590104/)

But anyways, since this is my hobby, I decided to put my skills to a test. I decided to make a L Wolf partial suit, like so. (Please Bare my sloppy sketch. I based my sketch off of Movie L)
http://i13.tinypic.com/4vil069.png
(The paws WILL be changed, since he uses his hands alot. Thanks for pointing it out!)

Wad'ya think? Koisnake is going to make a Raito canine, but with a more complex design. Anything else I should do or add? How about when wearing it?

After L and Raito are finished, We might make a Ryuk too.

Noxjas
07-09-2007, 09:02 PM
That's a pretty nice sketch you put together, but I don't think anyone would get the idea unless you explained it to him. As all L has that is his staple is his hair, and posture.

Roleplaywulf
07-09-2007, 10:19 PM
Yes, indeed. Furries may get the idea quickly, but others will go "Huh?". I plan on walking around just like L, since I already walk around like that. (I often get make fun of because of that, but oh well)

I am going for something very very different, since I like putting jazz to all my cosplay.

Rawrzellers
07-09-2007, 10:57 PM
Go for it depending on what con you are going to if they let you, you can put a sign around your neck :]

Roleplaywulf
07-09-2007, 11:00 PM
Thanks, Rawrzellers! I don't think the Ohayocon allows signs, but I will make myself a Conbadge, which are allowed.

Rawrzellers
07-09-2007, 11:11 PM
Hehe welcome I wish AX would allow signs again but some people screwed it up for us :[ why did they have to go and offer sex I mean it wasn't a prostitute con and I think exaggerated a glomp.

But yeah I totally think it would be an awesome idea :]

wannabekomamura
07-11-2007, 12:45 AM
what ax con did you go to
:argue: