PDA

View Full Version : Bleach Photoshoot?

Rukia_Kurosaki
07-10-2007, 05:41 PM
I'm new to Bleach cosplay and I was just curious if anyone would like to join? If so, just let me know!

Ichigo_Kurosaki
07-10-2007, 07:00 PM
I'll be there,but you already know that =P

I'll be doing Ichigo.

TheDemon2300
07-11-2007, 07:38 AM
*raises his hand* Bankai form Ichigo here. Still gathering the finishing touches but should be done by Con.

HopelessHavoc
07-11-2007, 07:42 AM
I'll join in the Bleach group! ^__^
What day does everyone plan to wear their costumes?

TheDemon2300
07-11-2007, 07:49 AM
Since this is going to be my only costume, the shower, a bottle of febreeze, and myself have decided that it'll be worn at some point every day.

Especially since I'm dying my hair....

Rukia_Kurosaki
07-11-2007, 09:21 PM
What day does everyone plan to wear their costumes?

I don't know. I'd say shoot for sometime late Saturday (afternoon). We'll have to wait and see.

Giant Alucard
07-12-2007, 07:20 PM
I should be there as either chad or shunsui!

Seldarine
07-13-2007, 02:54 PM
I am bringing Espada Orihime I totally forgot I had her. XD

Tallus
07-13-2007, 08:55 PM
I've got Bankai Hollow Ichigo in the works. Not sure yet if it'll be pre-Vaizard or post, it depends on whether I have the money and time to get a black/yellow sclera before Labor day.

Rukia_Kurosaki
07-13-2007, 10:13 PM
I should be there as either chad or shunsui!

Yay for Chad! -loves Chad-

Rukia_Kurosaki
07-15-2007, 03:41 PM
Okay, so far we have:

Rukia: Me
Ichigo: Chrnothesinner
Bankai Hollow Ichigo: Tallus
Bankai Ichigo: TheDemon2300
Chad (or Shunsui): Giant Alucard
Orihime (Espada): LunaTsukou
Kenpachi: HopelessHavoc

TheDemon2300
07-15-2007, 04:33 PM
Quick question: Anyone know of a place other than online/eBay where I can find Shinigami shoes and socks? I don't have a credit card (or checking account), which makes these Chinese auctions quite difficult.

Rukia_Kurosaki
07-15-2007, 07:41 PM