PDA

View Full Version : Cowboy Bebop group/photoshoot at Otakon?

Pages : [1] 2

Luna Selene
05-13-2003, 03:27 PM
I don't know if this has been suggested yet, I'm a bit new at cosplay.com...But if anyone is interested in getting together for a Cowboy Bebop photoshoot, I plan on bringing burgundy turtleneck version of Julia with me, despite the heat. (Yes, I know now to stay indoors during the majority of Otakon!)

So..erm...if you're interested, just give me a reply back here or send me a PM or IM, either through here or AOL/AIM. If enough people express some interest, maybe we can plan a shoot? ^_^

Thought I'd at least ask in advance...and if any of you are attending Anime Central as well, I'll be running around with a large Bebop group there, too.

Kaede
05-18-2003, 05:09 PM
I'm pretty sure that I'll be bringing my Spike to Otakon, so count me in

Silly_Kitsune
05-18-2003, 05:45 PM
I have an Ed costume, so I could show up too ^^

Luna Selene
05-18-2003, 07:43 PM
heh...be careful if you go as Spike...It'll be glomp city :P

We might have my Vicious from ACen coming...they'll know in a month or so. I might have to make anoter variation of my Julia costume too...due to constant joke cracking this past weekend. Yeah.

Still having Anime Central hangover...

Raine
05-18-2003, 08:50 PM
I could do a Faye if anyone wants..

Luna Selene
05-19-2003, 03:11 PM
Hee. Faye would be good. Anyone would be good. We like big photoshoots...especially after ACen. It's just holding poses for ten minutes on a time that I just can't stand after awhile..I can only hug Spike plushie for so long ._.;

Bah...need to work on alternate Julia costume.

and I suppose in the somewhat distant future we can decide on a day/meeting place? I was thinking Saturday, since I'll probably be wearing my Megumi costume for the Battle Royale shoot on Friday...at least..that's when I think it is.