PDA

View Full Version : ConTopia 2008

dorkodile
01-27-2008, 11:02 PM
http://contopia.de.vu/

Who's going for this event this year? It's my first time in Germany and I would love to attend as many events as possible. XD I'll be traveling down from Stuttgart, so if anybody would like to travel with me, share a room and all, that will be great! XD

Kirschli
01-28-2008, 04:40 PM
Hi! ^_________^

I will be there, but only on sunday <3

GaruruChan
01-28-2008, 04:56 PM
I'll be there, too ^^!

dorkodile
01-28-2008, 07:45 PM
Great!!! Who would you guys be cosplaying as, if you don't mind me asking? And does anybody want to share a room? ^^ Language barrier and all, I might just end up fumbling terribly when I'm there.

katrinkleeblatt
01-29-2008, 11:56 AM
I'll be there for sure, but I'll stay with my boyfriend who lives in Wuppertal, sorry =/ However, if you need help, just call out ;D
It looks like I'm going as Kotoko from Chobits one day and the other in my original vampire dress. Maybe I'll swap Kotoko for Yuuko from xxxholic though.

dorkodile
01-29-2008, 11:58 AM
Like scream "HILFE!!!" at the top of my voice? XDDDD

Oooh, Yuuko. Which outfit?

I can't decide which costumes to pack into my luggage either. ^^"

katrinkleeblatt
01-29-2008, 12:13 PM
Maybe scream via email first if you have something in mind already ;D We say that "um Hilfe schreien" without meaning you're going to die or something ;D

It's a green dress she wears in the second (I think) episode of the anime (The one with the woman who always lies). it has loads of pearltrim around it, and purple lining. It's rather simple but soooo pretty and it represents Yuuko so well ;D

Kirschli
01-29-2008, 04:40 PM
I'm going as Dark Phoenix from X-Men. So, nothing special at all, only comfortable! XD
And i'm living only a few km away from Wuppertal, so i need no room there. ^^

Atreju Whetu
02-06-2008, 07:12 AM
Hullo.
I'm also a foreigner in these barbarian lands :toothy: .