PDA

View Full Version : Keep me company?

Kaitou
07-22-2003, 07:43 PM
Anyone coming to Shoujocon !

I know I'm not as cool as Tiffany Grant, but please make me feel loved. ^_^ I'm all new at this guest thing, this is only my second con. Besides, I'd love it if cosplay.com members introduced themselves!!

Recycled cyborg
07-23-2003, 05:04 PM
aww....I'll be going this year. I can't wait. I would love to meet other cosplay.com people too. ^o^ I am somewhat new at this, so to me everybody is cool. I'll keep you company,.....if you want.

makonurikoryoko
07-23-2003, 05:50 PM
oo I hope i can go and if I do Ill be glad to keep you company! :D

ooo you did The Merry widow! XDheheh awsome, we just di dthat at my college last semester! ::sings "Girls, Girls, Girls"::

Silence Glaive
07-23-2003, 08:45 PM
Hey! I'm on staff at Shoujocon, I'll probably be roaming around on friday in my Zima outfit, and running the Shoujocon Parliament. Saturday and Sunday costumes are still up in the air. If you see me, feel free to flag me down, I love meeting new people!

makonurikoryoko
07-23-2003, 11:59 PM
oo yeah if i go ill be either Maron from KKJ or Full Moon from Full Moon o sagashite or both lol

Kaitou
07-24-2003, 04:42 PM
I wonder if they'd let me do my panels in cosplay outfits, lol

makonurikoryoko
07-24-2003, 05:27 PM
^_^ hehe I'm sure that they would love it if you did! I think its better when guests dress up! XD hehe

Eriol
07-24-2003, 10:32 PM
Originally posted by Kaitou
I wonder if they'd let me do my panels in cosplay outfits, lol

I don't think that's a problem. There are pics of Tiffany Grant in costume around in cons, so any other guests wishing to be costume should be fine.

neoangelwink
07-25-2003, 12:16 AM
cool ^_^ it nice to meet you.

fireyoukai16
07-27-2003, 10:57 AM
oo yeah if i go ill be either Maron from KKJ or Full Moon from Full Moon o sagashite or both lol