PDA

View Full Version : Arizona Cosplayers!!!

Pages : [1] 2 3

Krishna
09-28-2002, 02:33 AM
I'm posting this to find out how many cosplayers are in arizona!! Also please tell me where you are!! Come on I know there is cosplayers in AZ out there!! POST!! Please it will be fine to be able to meet others.. well if there is any....

PLEASE!!!!!

Mei Lan Chang
09-28-2002, 02:39 AM
MEEEEEE!
It seems that Krishna and I are the only Cosplayers in the southern arizona area. Now I know that is not true, but seriously, where are you all?!

makio
10-04-2002, 08:28 AM
A friend of mine is trying to drag me out there... Problem is, I don't know Tucson/Phoenix area that well...other than the low cost of living, heat, and my favorite college basketball team out there(GO 'CATS!). XD Are they any Arizona conventions or points of interest for the anime/videogame-minded?

Chai
10-04-2002, 06:26 PM
Well Hi, Im new to cosplaying, and I'm in Phoenix. If anyone is around that area, like mesa or tempe, please post me back!!!! ^o^

Krishna
10-04-2002, 06:36 PM
Hi hi!! I lived in Mesa so i'm back there every once in a while!!

Chai
10-07-2002, 12:13 PM
Cool, yea, if you ever want to met up with me when you get back in mesa, just Email me at Bishochan@yahoo.com. ^_^ would be really cool if you can help me get started on some cosplay!!

mindlesss
11-29-2004, 12:51 AM
Im in tempe if you want to contact me my email address is mindlessspunk@hotmail.com

damagedgarden
11-30-2004, 03:55 AM
Hey. I have actually seen you at a few of the Atomic Comic events. I complimented you on your Alichino costume once. I cosplay, but I am still pretty new to it. I don't know many people who cosplay yet, so if you want to talk sometime let me know. ^^

zagotu
03-30-2005, 11:31 AM
Hi my name is Zagotu Kumashiro and i wanted to know if there were any cosplay clubs or teams in or around Peoria AZ.