PDA

View Full Version : Calling All Sailor Moon Cosplayers 2009!

Lilly-chan
02-14-2009, 07:17 PM
Well after searching here in AZ's forum I didn't see a thread for Sailor Moon Cosplayers, so I'm going to start one (now if there is one already please let me know)!

My name is Lilly-chan and this is my first time coming to AZ, but not first time going to conventions. Most moonies know me as the creator of "Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon: Live Action Fanlisting (http://drama.tsukiyama-sama.net/pgsm)", "Tsuki Mubi: A Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Music Video Gallery (http://tsukimubi.tsukiyama-sama.net)", " Club's Founder/Pres. for deviantART's PGSM Fan Club (http://liveactionsailormoon.deviantart.com), Naoko Takeuchi Fan Club (http://takeuchi-senshi.deviantart.com) and SeraMyu Fan Club (http://seramyu.deviantart.com) .

I will be cosplaying as Dark Mercury from PGSM for the 3rd time. (I've debut her at Otakon 2008 and Matsuricon 2008) If you like to view pictures of my costume I have a little gallery set up here on cosplay and on my BSSMLA Online Gallery as well.
Lilly's cosplay.com's Dark Mercury Photoshoot 2008 (http://www.cosplay.com/gallery/125245/)
Lilly's Dark Mercury Photoshoot 2008 (http://drama.tsukiyama-sama.net/pgsm/gallery/thumbnails.php?album=13)

Also I'm planning to run 2 Sailor Moon related panels at AZ (waiting for an approval, as soon as I get an approval I'll let you all know)-
Sailor Moon Universe Fan Panel
*Note- This is a new panel/debuting at AZ for 2009! After 5 years and 8 runs of PGSM fan panel its time to open the panel up.*