PDA

View Full Version : Capcom/SNK group!

Iori E
07-27-2003, 04:01 PM
Don't act all surprised, you knew this was gonna happen...

Michi
07-27-2003, 04:08 PM
I was wondering when a thread like this was gonna go up. :p

SohjiroX
07-27-2003, 04:14 PM
Chris will be there, hopefully better, going to try to make, half orochi half Chris, just hope people know who I am.

Iori E
07-27-2003, 04:17 PM
The gathering is going to be on Friday evening/night, as usual.
What time is Opening Ceremonies, again? We should work around that time.

SohjiroX
07-27-2003, 05:05 PM
dont know, this is my first time going, but I dont know if I will go, I haven't gone to a single con opening...heh, you have 666 posts........AH! 0_))...in other news, i just hope I wont have to walk around in chris by myself.

Moon Prince
07-27-2003, 09:51 PM
Before Opening Ceremonies... with time to spare before... I will be uber busy after Opening Ceremonies...

I should have a new SNK costume too.... while not in the game Capcom vs SNK still a fighter nonetheless.

Iori E
07-27-2003, 10:25 PM
Originally posted by Moon Prince
I should have a new SNK costume too.... while not in the game Capcom vs SNK still a fighter nonetheless.

Don't worry about the "Capcom vs. SNK" thing... if it's from a Capcom fighter or an SNK game you're most likely welcome.

We just call it "Capcom vs. SNK" because the Capcom people want to tag along in our KOF group. :PPPPP

YEAH, YOU HEARD ME! :p

SohjiroX
07-27-2003, 10:28 PM
thats cool and yeah.....what he said.

Lisa Honeychan
07-27-2003, 11:24 PM
Yeah, quite a few of us will be uber-busy with opening ceremonies on Friday night, along with the Revue Under The Stars later that night.

I am -hoping- to actually have a new costume, allthough it's Capcom..*LOL* I can bring any of my KOF costumes, tho...*ponders* Which one, tho???

Look at my costume-list, to see my KOF costumes...*LOL*

SohjiroX
07-27-2003, 11:29 PM
who do you have?

Iori E
07-27-2003, 11:33 PM