PDA

View Full Version : How many people are staying at the actual hotel?

Jess-Jess
07-28-2003, 04:13 AM
Hey all!

I was just wondering (since I'm all jazzed that this is my first time staying at the swank hotel that the con is actually at ^-^) how many other people are staying there too? I could finally aford it this year (hey, I'm a REALLLY broke college student on my own -.-) so I am excited about it :)

What are all your room arrangements too? I'm gonna be w/ my friend from PA that's comming down just for the con ^-^ (I haven't seen him since graduation night, over 2 years ago o.o), and my boyfriend. Weeee! It's gonna be so fun! Talk to you all soon ^-^

Jessie >^..^<

scandia
07-28-2003, 07:18 AM
I will be staying Saturday to Sunday night. Friday I am commuting back to where I live.

Omi
07-28-2003, 12:59 PM
I'll be only there Saturday night considering I can't afford Friday night...*cries* But it's my first time staying too and I'm excited!^___^

mitylene
07-28-2003, 04:04 PM
I'll just staying on just Saturday night too. Having a hotel at the Con is great! Changing in and out of costumes and having a place to fall over when you're exhausted ;)

.Diana.
07-28-2003, 04:43 PM
This is my first con as well and my friends and I are staying at the hotel all weekend. Hee.

~Diana

yuffieleonheart
07-29-2003, 04:38 AM
lucky people ;_; i can't stay at the hotel.. plane ticket / hotel money for ota is just KILLING ME :: dies ::

Neko_Kaolla
07-29-2003, 11:09 AM
Me and the rest of the Eva group (except Shinji) will be there. We are staying Thursday, Friday, and Saturday nights. We will check out Sunday and go to the con. Saturday night we might go to the hot tub, or we might every night. All I know is it is calling our name!:thumbsup:

Susumari
07-29-2003, 03:14 PM