PDA

View Full Version : Vampire Knight lovelies? =D

Bunneh-kins
03-12-2009, 11:53 PM
Hello everyone!!! I'm still kinda new to Cosplay.com but nto new to cosplaying and not new to Animazement for sure!!! Animazement was my first cosplay ever and I attended with my friends of the Anything Goes Anime Fan Club when I was a Freshy in high school. Some might know me as the "slightly chubby odd miaka" and others might know me as "that weird girl who couldn't sing in the Otaku (remake of the lumberjack) song! I haven't been able to attend a cospaly in quite some time becaus eof college.

However, this year, I am a sophomore in college at UVA and I am attending AZ again. Only a few friends are coming with me this year so i am looking forward to making new friends on here and at the con! I am obviously going as Yuki from Guilty. If you dunno the Yuki I am talking about go watch Guilty! lol. I am also making her scythe, my first time making a prop.

Anyway, I would love to find fellow Vampire Knight cosplayers that will be there and maybe kinda even put together a skit? But just meeting some people on here that will be at the con that i could possibly hang with would be cool too!!! =3

evenstar1
03-13-2009, 12:49 AM
I'll be there as either Zero or Kain.

Bunneh-kins
03-13-2009, 01:04 AM
lol either is cool! ^-^ hope we meet up, desu! If you're Zero, i might have to glomp ya though lol.

*Marzipan*
03-15-2009, 11:16 AM
I will be coming as Awakened Yuuki, with her scythe as well. My husband will be bringing back his Zero costume.

!*Jessi-Chan*!
03-18-2009, 02:04 PM
I have a Night Class uniform that i'll be wearing Pre-Con and Sunday :D

Kyasaren
03-18-2009, 02:14 PM
I have a day class uniform I wore last year, don't know which days, but I will definitely bring it again.

*Marzipan*
03-18-2009, 09:18 PM
I remember you! You were in the group shoot last year. I was the random Yuuki standing next to you. ^_^

Kyasaren
03-19-2009, 12:02 AM