PDA

View Full Version : Talking about Mitsuwa....

Keurblitz
09-29-2002, 11:43 PM
Oh, I'm gonna definitely go to AnimeNext. It's only a 30min bus ride away. But anyway, I am planning to go to Mitsuwa Marketplace for lunch and I was wondering if anybody knows how I can get there from the convention? As in by bus. I won't have a car....

Oshi
09-30-2002, 12:08 AM
It's only about 15-20 by car. I'll be getting a little trip together to go there, maybe twice, but my car only has room for 4 passengers other than me >.> ...if anybody is brave enough to dare get in the car with me. LoL. Nah, I'm a good driver. Trust me, I take alot of back roads (hilly, curvey, aw yeah, I love it) extra fast, and I havn't gotten in an accident yet.

Hm... they have lunch? Oooh, I didn't know... hope they have good sushi... I thought it was just like, a store. I guess I will go for lunch on Saturday! ^_^

Keurblitz
09-30-2002, 03:09 PM
Originally posted by Oshi
It's only about 15-20 by car. I'll be getting a little trip together to go there, maybe twice, but my car only has room for 4 passengers other than me >.> ...if anybody is brave enough to dare get in the car with me. LoL. Nah, I'm a good driver. Trust me, I take alot of back roads (hilly, curvey, aw yeah, I love it) extra fast, and I havn't gotten in an accident yet.

Hm... they have lunch? Oooh, I didn't know... hope they have good sushi... I thought it was just like, a store. I guess I will go for lunch on Saturday! ^_^