PDA

View Full Version : Kuroshitsuji 2009?

Mr. Despair
05-07-2009, 12:56 PM
So, anyone up for a photoshoot or a meet up? (teaparty even? xD ) I'm a noob to Metrocon so I don't have any ideas for a time or place. xD
I'll be bringing Ciel Phantomhive; Green suit version and the red suit from the manga. xD And Shinigami!Grell, probably for the dance.
And Mr.Awesome will be bringing Sebastian. ^-^

So, anyone up to it? xD Perhaps we really could get together for a tea party, it'd give us an excuse to bake. <3

Lemme know!

Frostmourne
05-14-2009, 07:54 AM
I'll probably bring Madam Red for the dance. I know I won't be able to stand running around in my giant Wedding dress for Sakura all day.

So I believe a meetup is in order. :)

Mr. Despair
05-16-2009, 10:19 AM
Oh awesome. ^-^
Hm, maybe we should have a meet up before or after the dance then? Maybe both? xD

JellybeanQueen
05-25-2009, 10:49 PM
I might be bringing butler Grell, since I didn't have it ready in time for Jacon. I'm not 100% sure yet though, since I'm still trying to figure out what my Metrocon plans are.

Mr. Despair
05-25-2009, 11:01 PM
Jellybean~ Awesome! Just lemme know what time would be best for you if you'd like to have a photoshoot. ^-^

Kamahi
05-26-2009, 11:20 AM
Hey, I'd be interested! I'm trying to make an Undertaker outfit and I'd love to have tea : D

yamimagic
06-02-2009, 11:20 PM
I'm hoping to finish my Grell in time, and maybe Sebastian if I ever find a suitable tailcoat (or suck it up and just make the bloody thing), in which case tea sounds absolutely smashing~ :)

Mr. Despair
06-04-2009, 11:58 PM
So, ends up I won't have Grell in time. xD;
But I will have two versions of Ciel, his green suit and the red suit from the manga. xD

We should set up a meet up time. 8D What would be best for everyone else? Any is fine with me. At first I was thinking possibily before the dance on friday but throw around some ideas!

kitsune furry f
06-05-2009, 03:38 PM
I'll be going as grell ^_^