PDA

View Full Version : Hey Everybody XD, Just Want To make Friends Before going to Otakuthon o.o

Heiisama
05-27-2009, 04:47 PM
YOU CAN SKIP THIS PART XD

Well since i'm new to Otakuthon, well actually this is my first convention xD. Well anyways i figured it would be better if i made friends before going to the convention. Well My Name Is Nickolas, Nick for short. Ummm im 14, im french but im Bilingual , well my dad only speaks english xD. Well i love Making friends and chatting, talking mostly XD.

Well These Are The Anime I Chose For The Convention : "[ the names are between this ]"
World Destruction Cosplay [Kyrie]
Eureka Seven Cosplay [Moondoggie]
Darker Then Black Cosplay [Hei]
Kiba Cosplay [Zed]
Baccano! Cosplay [Firo]
Beet The Vandel Buster Cosplay [Beet]
Soul Eater Cosplay [Death The Kid, Maka Albarn's Soul or Black Star]
Busou Renkin Cosplay [Kazuki Muto]
One Piece Cosplay [Luffy or Zolo]

Well Anyways if you wanna contact me here's my e-mail address : Nick_kassou@hotmail.com

or contact me here www.Heiisama.chatango.com
or keep posting back XD.

xStillDollxYuki
05-27-2009, 09:20 PM
When you say those are the animes you chose for the convention, does that mean that is all the people you are cosplaying as?! If so then WOW! I can barely keep one together, haha.

Heiisama
05-28-2009, 06:32 AM
lol no i ment i didn't decide which one yet xD

xStillDollxYuki
05-28-2009, 02:03 PM
Oooh, hahaha. I see. My bad. :p
Those are some cool options though.

Heiisama
05-28-2009, 03:20 PM
lol thanks? xD

The Admiral
05-28-2009, 04:34 PM
hum, hello!

I already chosen my cosplay. (mainly because i couldn't have it finished for AN09 >_>)
I just have to see if we have our TCG event at Otakuthon.

Heiisama
05-28-2009, 10:27 PM
haha nice, but i dunno or not sure what it is xD

sosimplesessy
05-30-2009, 07:02 PM
Hey Nick,
I hope you enjoy Otakuthon

nanakiff7
05-31-2009, 08:13 PM