PDA

View Full Version : In the Name of the Moon: A Sailor Moon Gathering

Travel-Valenti
07-31-2009, 03:36 PM
Since there has been some interest in a Sailor Moon gathering on the Anime Vegas forums (btw - I'm Scarlet Rhapsody on there), I decided to start one up.

This is my first time at Anime Vegas. If any of you would like to suggest a location for the gathering, it would be very much appreciated.

Day: TBA
Time: TBA

Travel-Valenti: Mistress Nine

ibi-san
08-01-2009, 06:14 AM
I'll be attending as Sailor Pluto with thegamergirls.com's crew. I'm trying to find out exactly when it is that our crew is planning on this group.

Tenshi
08-02-2009, 03:54 PM
I was going to wear Phoenix Wright but maybe I'll drag out Prince Demando instead. Not sure if any of my Uranus costumes are wearable ATM.

SetsunaMitzukai
08-09-2009, 01:30 PM
Going as Sailor Venus with the gamergirls...

ScarletRhapsody
08-12-2009, 12:40 PM
Gathering Info Here:

< Copy Pasta >
Since there has been some interest in a Sailor Moon gathering on the Anime Vegas forums (btw - I'm Scarlet Rhapsody on there), I decided to start one up.

This is my first time at Anime Vegas. If any of you would like to suggest a location for the gathering, it would be very much appreciated.

< / Copy Pasta >

Day: Saturday, September 5
Time: 11:30AM

EDIT: Most likely, this will happen before The Gamer Girls' Panel.

Scarlet Rhapsody: Mistress Nine
Ibi-san: Sailor Pluto
Setsuna Mitzukai: Sailor Venus
Hikari Sora: Helios
illiara: Sailor Moon

Ibi-san & Setsuna: Let us know whe the Gamer Girls plan to do Sailor Moon at AV. That would be the best day to do an epic Sailor Moon group.

Thowra
08-12-2009, 02:54 PM
Oh i hope you guys do have gathering! This is will be so cool!

ibi-san
08-13-2009, 06:40 PM
New Account!

Gathering Info Here:

< Copy Pasta >

< / Copy Pasta >

Day: TBA
Time: TBA

Scarlet Rhapsody: Mistress Nine
Ibi-san: Sailor Pluto
Setsuna Mitzukai: Sailor Venus