PDA

View Full Version : Freelance Photographer Available for Shoots at Anime Expo

SuzukiMethod
05-12-2010, 07:19 PM
Hello there! I'm not professional yet but going for it and building up my portfolio. i have some sample pictures in there already of my work but I'd like to open myself up for any of the events going on at Expo. It's my second year going but not my first con. (SacAnime, Anime Vegas, Anime Boston, and Expo)
Free of charge, my payment is wonderful pictures of awesome cosplayers!

This will be the site the pictures will be posted on as well. But this is for my work samples. As I said, I'm not a professional and the shoots Will be Free.
http://mkportfolio.shutterfly.com/

Feel free to message me on here or on my email(preffered) 'melodiousschemer@yahoo.com' to discuss location and times.

June 31st -Day 0-
Free (AFTER 4pm)

July 1st -Day 1-
1.Vocaloid- 3pm
2. Free
3.Free

July 2nd -Day 2-
1. 1pm Bleach Gathering
2. 4pm Organization XIII
3. (cosplaying/photography)Reborn! at 2pm (Potluck at noon)
4.3pm Kuroshitsuji private shoot :)

July 3rd -Day 3- Message me about any other times and I'll see if we can work something out!)
1. 11am Naruto Gathering
2. 3pm Disney
3. 12-1 K-ON
4.(cosplaying/pictures) TWEWY 2pm
5. Private Vocaloid shoot 5:30

July 4th -Day 4-
1. 1pm- Zombie Gathering
2. Free
3. Free

kuroikouma
05-12-2010, 07:20 PM
As one of her models, I can definitely vouch for her. She's an excellent photographer to work with, and takes excellent photos.

Kitsunesraine
05-12-2010, 07:36 PM
You should take pictures of the gintama and zombie gathering on Sunday day 4

SuzukiMethod
05-12-2010, 07:51 PM
You should take pictures of the gintama and zombie gathering on Sunday day 4

The Zombie Gathering sounds absolutely Amazing! I'll have to theme one of my outfits for that while I take pictures! I'll put that one up right away! :)

Kuroi: As always it is more than a pleasure to work with you love.

SycoTik
05-12-2010, 08:02 PM