PDA

View Full Version : Kingdom Hearts Photoshoot and Meetup!

Kibalover100
06-22-2010, 03:15 PM
Hey, this is my first time going to Metro con and my first time in my Axel cosplay. I was wondering who was going as KH/FF/Disney Characters and if they wanted to meet up for a photoshoot. I don't know any locations, as I've never been to Tampa either, so if anyone wants to suggest some, that would be great!

It turns out we wont be able to make it to Metrocon this year, but I will keep this updated for everyone else.

People going:
Naotis: Soldier Heartless
MakoStorm: Halloween Town Zexion and Casual Roxas/Ven
GothicAdam: Axel
Arasx: Larxene
BraithCakes: School Kid Zexion(maybe)
AkatsukiSky: Kairi
Kirstinleigh: Ventus
Mezil: Demyx and Rave!Demyx
Mezil's friend: Larxene
Malinaevelyn: Sora and Photographer

Locations Suggested:
Saturday- meet out side Demyx Panel around 1:30-2:00- head to Riverwalk afterwards.

Naotis
06-24-2010, 06:59 PM
I will be in a Soldier Heartless cosplay on Saturday and Sunday. I hope to see you there. :]

kirstinleigh
06-24-2010, 10:41 PM
I was wondering the same thing. I don't know Tampa either though, so it looks like I'm gonna lurk on here until someone who knows what they're talking about makes a place up...and Naotis, your costume sounds amazing. I can't wait to see it!

MakoStorm
06-27-2010, 07:42 PM
I'm going to be a Halloween Town Zexion one or two days of Metrocon :D And casual Roxas/Ven the rest! Hmmm for photoshoots I know alot of people go to the embassy that the con is connected to, but there's also an area outside on the water that works for photoshoots as well! :D Metro's almost here! <33 looking forward to seeing peoples there!

kirstinleigh
06-28-2010, 06:10 AM