PDA

View Full Version : What edible goods are you bringing?

Oshi
10-07-2003, 08:38 AM
Just so we get a good idea and maybe can work a balance, so we don't have like, two million cookies and no drinks, heheh.

I'm prolly not bringing food, just the plates, utensils, cups, napkins, and maybe charcoal. I might get a buncha rolls and preslice meat and onions and make cheesesteaks on the grill... heh.

Chibi_Kenji
10-07-2003, 03:15 PM
I would make something if I have time, but I doubt I will. But I'm a lazy college student who has no time to make cookies. XD I could bring cups or anything like that if you need them. Just tell me, and I can bring it!

No, no dead animals! I can not bring those! XB

Sorahana
10-07-2003, 03:32 PM
Hmm........Chips and soda XD. Yup Normal party food lol XD;. Someone please bring Pocky!

Chibi_Kenji
10-07-2003, 03:36 PM
Hmm........Chips and soda XD. Yup Normal party food lol XD;. Someone please bring Pocky!

I *could* bring pocky.. but I don't have enough money for a lot of pocky. XD I'm a poor student!

Rinkun
10-07-2003, 05:21 PM
i'm gonna try for Vegetable Teriyaki kebobs...so those with Veggie prefs and dislikes, please tell me so i can at least make 3 kabobs w/o or with that veggie

dizzylizzy
10-07-2003, 05:27 PM
right now i don't know....

MOST LIKELY a veggie tray.

i'll be staying the night up there the nite before, so nothing hot from me.... well, except me. ::winks:: lol

Lady Ava
10-12-2003, 03:08 PM
I'll see what I can bake....maybe some naruto cookies! ^^

isami
10-12-2003, 04:14 PM
Hibachi fried rice. ^___^ Oh yeah!
I wanted to do hibachi chicken too, but... yeah, I have no idea how many people are going and meat -is- expensive. But fried rice ... buahahah, I make that in bulk.

I made a batch right before I left for the summer, along with other random things I cook and that's what the rest of my family survived on for a few weeks. ^_^