PDA

View Full Version : Seeking Final Fantasy 10 (or any FF) cosplayers for Anime Boston

Gothic_Lulu
10-17-2002, 08:44 PM
Hello everyone!

I just wanted to know if that if anyone is here that is going to Anime Boston this April and a Final Fantasy character. This is my first time cosplaying and I just wanted to know if anyone wants to form a group (for maybe a skit or something. I am going as Lulu and I hope that I can find out about more people before the convention.

Jess aka Gothic Lulu

kitty_neko
10-17-2002, 10:09 PM
i MIGHT have my lulu costume done by then.....but i highly doubt it.... and if u dont want doubles then im not any help at all XP

i'll just have to wait an c how things work out....

Koumori
10-17-2002, 11:08 PM
Well, I'm planning to have Wedding Yuna done for then. I was just going to do a catwalk entry in the contest, since I have no talent for skits at all, but if somebody wants to come up with a skit that could use me, I'd be happy to participate. Heck, I'd even make a different/additional outfit if you needed somebody else.

But not Rikku. I don't wear hot pants and you can thank me for that.

Sami
10-17-2002, 11:23 PM
I might bring Red XIII but it's not entirely certain yet. ^^;

TyJILDown
10-18-2002, 01:01 AM
I highly doubt I will bring my Lulu costume to this con but if you want a whole herd of them, I'm avaliable.

Meiotika
10-18-2002, 01:33 AM
Is the con in Boston a nice one? You might say that I have family down there, and I was wondering if it would be worth it to pay them a visit in April. I'll have an Aeris costume by then, and if you need a Quistis, I could cosplay as her easily. Although I don't really like Quistis, I bear some semblance to her, in my opinion. I'll even include a photo -- I just took it on my webcam. :D

Koumori
10-18-2002, 07:40 AM
We don't know. It's the first time they've ever done it. Check them out at www.animeboston.com.

Oshi
10-18-2002, 02:59 PM
*raises hand* I'll be Seifer up there.

Gothic_Lulu