View Full Version : Which Vocaloid?

10-22-2010, 05:03 PM
I'm in an impossible mess about this. >< So I'd love to hear your suggestions.
I don't really prefer 're-done' versions of the originals (Ex. Miku Zatsune), but I'm all for originals and UTAUs, or the different gendered versions (like Mikuo)

I'd love to hear you guys' suggestions!
Thanks in advance~

<3 Koza

10-22-2010, 09:15 PM
I'm open to anything, btw. ><

10-23-2010, 01:14 AM
Okay, first *high-five*! Teen/pre-teen cosplayers are awesome. :D (and I take it you like Kingdom Hearts? asdfdsoihoivhodsh AWESOME GAME)
Hmm... Well I like the redone ones so I'd have the most suggestions for that... But I think Rin would really suit you. ^o^

10-25-2010, 05:17 AM
what's about Miki? She looks sweet 8D

Rin it's great choice too, but it's better to have your own Len ;)

10-25-2010, 03:10 PM
Wow.. well what's your ability? Being a TOTAL newbie myself, i would suggest something simple, like Rin or Len, which is my first cosplay C:
But thinking on all levels, how about Gumi Megpoid? She is super-cute and i would LOVE to cosplay her sometime XD
Let me know what you decide on <3 ^-^

10-25-2010, 04:19 PM
(@lollydove: Yeah I love KH! x3)

D'aww why do all the Vocaloids have to be so cute?! >~<

I'd definetly do Rin/Len, except for the fact that the only Vocaloid teammate I *might* have is Teto. >3< It'd just feel odd. XD

I'm not going to be able to make this cosplay, so yeah - Open to anything. XDD

Arggh...Once I decide, I'll definetly tell you guys. ~<3

10-25-2010, 04:23 PM
I think you could pull off Teto :3 (though shes a UTAU)

10-25-2010, 05:33 PM
Um Rin i think ^-^ or maybe Neru?
But it is definitely more fun to have a Len with your Rin...I didn't (or well I did but...my friend was, and still is, having issues so I'm Rin by myself for now... O^O )

10-25-2010, 11:14 PM