PDA

View Full Version : Cosplay gatherings?

stitchez
01-01-2011, 10:03 PM
**EDIT**
Reminder That This Thread Was From 2011. I Am Not Part Of Staff, I Was Just A Very Planning Oriented Con Goer Who Wanted The Time And Locations And Days Of Gatherings All In One Spot. This List Is Not Official, Was Not Official And Will Not Be Updated For Future Years.

Cadmium Polyphony
01-03-2011, 07:43 PM
Which forum? The AM2 forum?

'Cause I gots me a Hungary crossplay I wanted to do at AM2. We needs to gets gatherings up, yeah.

stitchez
01-03-2011, 09:36 PM
Which forum? The AM2 forum?

'Cause I gots me a Hungary crossplay I wanted to do at AM2. We needs to gets gatherings up, yeah.

Yep. I'm listed as Stitchez there as well :> Here's the link: Hetalia Gathering Thread (http://forums.am2con.org/viewtopic.php?f=14&t=25)

I'm completely new to this so I wasn't sure if the people heading AM^2 needed to put it up, or how to make it sticky or... well anything really. Just like getting stuff planned and done early so bugs can be worked out.

LelouchYamazaki
01-04-2011, 12:33 AM
never too early to start setting up gatherings, It lets people know what to expect and for people who are on the fence about AX or AM2 to still get ready and when it happens know what kinda of gatherings there will be.

I'm not a fan of Hetalia so ill sit that one out but I for sure will be around taking pics of cosplay groups if I am not part of one this year, ill probably go around as Shizuo for Durarara.

Hitomi-chan99
01-24-2011, 04:28 PM
Yeah I Wanna Do My Kingdom Hearts Gathering And Maybe Heart No Kuni No Alice And Harry Potter.

stitchez
01-24-2011, 11:03 PM
Yeah I Wanna Do My Kingdom Hearts Gathering And Maybe Heart No Kuni No Alice And Harry Potter.

Well, if you'd like to jump the gun and start one or all of those gatherings you can post them on the forum so people can know/sign up? :http://forums.am2con.org/viewforum.php?f=14

FERNY
02-01-2011, 01:22 AM
If you do Yugioh gathering count me in ;D