PDA

View Full Version : Ths is the first con that I'm going to...i got some ?'s...

MistressRinRin
10-16-2003, 10:31 PM
hey! I can't wait for AZ 04 ^___^

yes, yes, I'm a newbie... lol

I was just wondering...

is INuYasha done like, so much, that ppl get sick of seeing him?

and... is 13 a bit young? lke... out-of-the-norm for cosplayers? (is anyone going to this around MY age?^.^"")

and would anyone mind helping me with this whole cosplaying thing? I read someones diary about there trip to A 03, and they wore a diff costume each day... i only have one, but hey, the cons in may, so if i need more me and my mom will make them...

and how do ya'll get over your stage fright? ^.^"""

my friend and i (i'm going as InuYasha for the costume contest, and she's koga) arethinking of doing a skit. any one here going as inuyasha characters? wanna give us some ideas so we can start off right, or maybe even do a skit with us?

i hope to see everyone there and to make some new friends ^.^

night! (god i'm tired...i'll check back in the morning b4 school)

Kaicyios
10-17-2003, 03:03 PM
^_^ There are alot of Inuyasha characters, but who could get tired of Inuyasha?! ^_^ Age really doesn't matter. There are people of all ages there, so you shouldn't worry.
Some people wear a new costume every day, some wear one costume the entire con, and some people wear one costume to every con. It's really just what you perfer.
The cosplay skit is really fun. It's really great when you can tell that the audience is in to your skit.
AZ 04 is going to be awesome! I hope you have a great time! ^_^

gally2003
10-17-2003, 09:22 PM
Hey rinrin
love the new avatar
anyways most people are between the ages of 20-30 but there are also alot of people our age that our age. Also it suprised me because some kids were like seven years old and were dressed as someone from furi kuri or some other anime that you wouldn't think kids there age would be watching.