PDA

View Full Version : If you watch _______ backwards...

Seikari_Love
03-21-2011, 05:30 PM
I was looking around facebook and found a like page that had a bunch of "movies backwards"

ex: If you watch Jaws backwards, it's about a shark that throws up so many people they have to open a beach

I was wondering if this worked with Anime's. I'm not very good at these ideas so I was wondering if anyone else could come up with a better one. I guess it could work with videogames and such too.

Despite my failure I guess I'll start.

If you watch Negima backwards, it's a series about a bunch of magical school girls, that thanks to a small wizard, lose all memories of their powers.

Katen_Kyokotsu
03-21-2011, 05:34 PM
If you watch Death Note backwards, it's about a magic notebook that brings people back to life when you write their name and how they died in it. *fail*

Seikari_Love
03-21-2011, 05:36 PM
I should have thought of that one! XD It amused me greatly actually.

Katen_Kyokotsu
03-21-2011, 05:37 PM
I should have thought of that one! XD It amused me greatly actually.

Give me a while, I'm sure I can come up with more.

Yukikittie
03-21-2011, 10:04 PM
If you watched Shiki backwards, then it was about a village nearly consumed by vampires, and the vampires turn back into the humans, the main antagonist moving out of the village. /iamreallybadatthis

Volnixshin
03-21-2011, 10:11 PM
If you watch Human Centipede, it's about this nice doctor that makes freaks of nature and life as we know it into separate people and lets them go on with a new grasp on life.

Shana05
03-21-2011, 11:29 PM
This whole thing reminds of me of sex ed class when my teacher showed us a birth video and then showed it in reverse so they put the baby back in.

sam vimes
03-21-2011, 11:32 PM
If you watch Pokemon backwards, it's about a boy throwing away all his achievements and losing all his friends and becoming a shut-in who lives with his mother.