PDA

View Full Version : A lot of people from AUSA going to Katsucon?

JustPokeIt
11-26-2003, 11:02 PM
From a lot of people, I heard many of you are going to Katsucon! Anyone want to do another skit? By the way I was the ONLY Sasuke I saw at the convention, which I thought was pretty cool.

I saw Oshi and Efugee. Cool people!

BTW Efugee, Lasers DO 0WN Ninja's(inside joke)

Hahahaha...

Well as I always say...

Until Next Time...

"Those who know nothing can understand nothing" - Ansem, Kingdom Hearts

CHAOS
11-27-2003, 07:00 AM
I am going to Katsu. I would never do a skit tho.

Catboi Blues
11-27-2003, 08:03 AM
I might be up for something come Katsu. I had a lot of fun with the skit myself. But I'll definately be there for sure. BTW, you rocked as Sasuke.

Kamui32
11-27-2003, 11:37 AM
I'll be going to katsucon as Inuyasha again and probably kenshin on either saturday or friday provided my grades stay where they are. I would be up for a skit if anyone asked me to join. I'm not good at planning them myself though.

Ganesh
11-27-2003, 12:27 PM
I hope to go for the weekend, if my parents will let me.

UnwantedKikyo
11-27-2003, 02:17 PM
Im definatly going cause I got my room(s) and sent in my pre-reg slips ^_^ hopefully I will get these Squall and Rinoa outfits done by katsu. ^_^

KoreanEyez
11-27-2003, 06:57 PM
Ey! You didn't mention ME ANDY!!!! Don't forget that I made that Sasuke shirt for you! >=( Well anyway, even though we didn't win, I thought our skit was awesome and I'm pretty sure a lot of the Naruto fans out there liked it too ^_^ Let's do another one at Katsucon! weeeee!

My costume plans for Katsucon:

Female Vash (Red Ver.) Alice is doin dark Vash
Me and Alice shall both be Sexy no Jutsu with just the clouds (We shall make this somehow!)
Chun Li
Chidori (I'm making a huge Bonta outfit for my friend) ^_^

xKura
11-28-2003, 01:01 AM