PDA

View Full Version : Florida Cosplayers wanted! (or, people who go to FL cons!)

katrinastrife
11-02-2002, 01:26 AM
I'm trying to form serveral groups for the 2003 cosplay season...

*Sera Myu (sailor moon musicals) Senshi and/or Black Moon Family
* Final Fantasy Unlimited
* Tokyo Underground

Please check out my website for more info, using the banner belonw.Thank you!

--Kat

yuffieleonheart
11-20-2002, 12:02 PM
yay i'm in florida!!!!please e-mail me at yuffieleonheart@hotmail.com i'm new to florida cons cuz i just moved here.!

yuffieleonheart
11-21-2002, 02:34 PM
by the way i'll be a yuffie and and yuna regular and from ffx-2

Maryssa
11-21-2002, 03:18 PM
I'll have a myu costume at Megacon =)

Kortnie Li
11-21-2002, 06:24 PM
I wish I lived in FL....*falls over*

katrinastrife
11-22-2002, 04:14 AM
Whee! Which senshi are you going as, Maryssa? ^^* Please check out my website! I'm looking for Inners (except Mars), and outers (except Saturn). Who're you going as? ^^*

yuffieleonheart
11-29-2002, 12:10 PM
i am going to megacon,jacon,anime express(possibly anime fest orlando) will u be going to these other than megacon?

Maryssa
11-29-2002, 10:56 PM
katrina: I will be venus (Ayumi Murata version)
I'll have a couple of friends with me as well ^_^

katrinastrife
11-29-2002, 11:18 PM
REally? Spiffness! I go to all of the FL cons near orlando... I might get to AE6 next year, but I'm not sure. I'd like to go to metrocon, but I dunno...

Wow! Who are our friends going as?! ^^*

Maryssa
11-30-2002, 10:54 AM
hehe the rest of it is a bit of a secret =p its a project we've been working on for a long time... but you wont be able to miss us there!

makio
12-01-2002, 01:29 AM
Though I'm not sure I'll have time off for it, I'm told Metrocon should be nice. It's supposedly going to be held in the same hotel as Necronomicon(Crowne Plaza Hotel). Very nice place...decent sized room available.

yuffieleonheart
12-01-2002, 10:51 AM