PDA

View Full Version : Eh?????

Spooky Brew
11-04-2002, 04:48 PM
I'm new to the J-pop scene, there's a whole lotta people who love it, and I'm not one of them (yet)! So, for a brand new newbie, what's a good J-rocker to start out with??
Thanks!
:juggler:
Do those look like rice balls, I do believe it's lunch!

ryuichi fangirl
11-04-2002, 04:52 PM
Weeellll, there are quite a few I would recommend...TWO-MIX, B'Z, Do As Infinity, Move (my fav), Kotani Kinya...I think that's a pretty good start...

Ayaka
11-04-2002, 06:50 PM
Do As Infinity, absolutely. I haven't met anybody who doesn't like them (yet). They really artists.

lemoned
11-04-2002, 07:02 PM
O_o;; So... do you want J ROCK or J POP? you said both.. >_>;;;

Spooky Brew
11-04-2002, 07:16 PM
Don't really matter I guess......

khamryn
11-05-2002, 02:17 AM
G..a..c...k...t

::Cheesy grin.::

Kamui Motoaki
11-05-2002, 02:18 AM
GACKTO!!
LOL

Squall-chan
11-05-2002, 02:22 AM
Yes...GACKT!!!...he's stuff with Malice Mizer is great too...I have alot that I think are good so here's a list

Siam Shade
L'Arc~en~Ciel
Glay
X Japan
Luna Sea
Uteda Hikaru

I'm not sure what they are considered but I think Weiss Kreuz is good to...

Lovelyangel_81
11-05-2002, 11:17 AM
GACKT-SAMA!!!!!!!! ^^

That's how I got started with Jrock.

lemoned
11-05-2002, 12:05 PM
-blinku- .......why does everyone like Gackt? o_______o;

avagoyle
11-10-2002, 04:50 PM
Originally posted by lemoned
-blinku- .......why does everyone like Gackt? o_______o;

because that is how most of them get into jrock/jpop. that's how i first heard of it, when i lived in ohio.

Michi
11-10-2002, 05:22 PM
I started with... Gackt era Malice Mizer ('cause at the time I got into them.. they didn't have Klaha just yet..) and then Dir en grey. ^^; I prefer Gackt's vocals with MM than most of his pop.. unless it's Mizerable or.. yeah.

ANYWAY.