PDA

View Full Version : Skyleaf Creations (Canadian)

Celiaskyleaf
06-10-2012, 09:15 PM
Hi all,

Skyleaf Creations (https://www.facebook.com/SkyleafCreations) is now open for commissions. We are located in Ontario Canada and we do all types of Cosplays, Corsets and we will even do props.

I am a professional Costumer and have been doing this for 20 years. I work at a well know local theater making costumes. The other part of the team is also a professional trained in the theater. Between the two of us we can find a way to do almost any type of Cosplay. Corset or Prop. We will be honest with you if it something that is out of our skill set we will let you know..and if we can't do it for you we will try and suggest someone who can.

Please note that we are not going to be able to compete with the prices found on ebay and similar sites. But our work will last you for many years and the materials we use will be good quality.

Please let us know this info when asking for a quote
Series:
Character:
Reference Picture(2 good ones at least):
Pieces to be Made:
Due Date:

Please feel free to contact us here or at
skyleafcreations@hotmail.com
or on our facebook page
Skyleaf Creations (https://www.facebook.com/SkyleafCreations)

Below you will find a posting I made on another thread about commissioners who don't respond. I have posted this so you may get an idea of our work ethic.

Celiaskyleaf
06-19-2012, 11:01 AM
My post found in the Commissioners Who Don't Respond thread
As someone who is just starting to take commissions.
I am seriously disappointed to see this list of complaints about other commissioners. If you are unable to finish/do the commission then have the balls to say so!!!!