PDA

View Full Version : Taking commissions!!! Disney, CLAMP, and LOTS more!!!

Lake_fairy
07-06-2012, 01:16 PM
Tsubasa, Chobits, Disney, Comic Costumes and More!

I am taking Princess Merida and Queen Elinor commissions!!!

Please go to my facebook page for examples of my work and to view my Commissions Policy in the Notes section. I also have TONS of progress pictures from other commissions up so you can see some of my works in progress.

Facebook: Lake Fairy Creations

I started cosplaying as a hobby when I was 15, and haven't been able to tear myself away from the sewing machine since!

I love making elaborate CLAMP costumes, specifically Tsubasa and Chobits costumes. Because all of their costumes are more elaborate ball gowns and the like, I have a lot of experience with boned and lined bodices, and well as petticoats, ruffles, and any number of other frilly adornments!

I also have quite a bit of experience working with spandex and Comic Book costumes. I've made several bodysuits, both for me and for other people, and have experience with a number of superhero costumes, including Supergirl, Black Widow, Scarlet Witch, Ame Comi Donna Troy, Wonder Girl, Alan Scott, Black Canary, Green Arrow, and Poison Ivy. NOTE: I do not work with PVC, sorry.