PDA

View Full Version : *Wavies timidly*

Camui Gackt
06-05-2002, 01:54 PM
Newbie here... :thumbsup:

Hi everybody...

Mei Lan Chang
06-05-2002, 05:59 PM
Newbies welcome! ::shakes Camui's hand:: What costumes do you have, or plan on making? ^___^

Rosiel
06-05-2002, 07:12 PM
This icon looks familiar.... >_____>
Is this who I think this is?

Yggdrasil Pie
06-05-2002, 10:03 PM
*pokes*

hiya! I'm Koko! ^_^

Yami Kuroneko
06-05-2002, 10:41 PM
Hey welcome aboard! I'm Yami it's a pleasue to meet you. *Bows and purrs* I hope you enjoy your stay here, and here's a small welcoming gift. * Hands Camui a Sakura Blossom* Sayonara
=^-^=!

All Hail The Kitty,
Yami Kuroneko

Ayaka
06-05-2002, 11:47 PM
Hi there! I give you Pocky!

WAH! That chibi Gackt is cute beyond words!

videl
06-06-2002, 12:42 AM
Welcome gackt!^_^ Nice to meet you...

Camui Gackt
06-06-2002, 01:55 AM
LoL My costumes... Camui Gackt of Au Revoir, Iori Yagami of King of Fighters, and Heat of Bust A Groove...

Planning on.... KATAN OF ANGEL SANCTUARY (Maybe...) !

Take a guess who this is Rosiel Sama... ^_______^

Thanks for the warm welcomes everyone. It's great to meet you all...

*Munches on Pocky* ^.^

Philia Philis
06-06-2002, 04:05 AM
Hi hi hi, nice to meet you, Camui! ^^ I'm Erin! *hands Camui a Peppermint Pattie*
*looks at avatar* ....*twitchtwitch*.... Can't.... stop... myself... AAAAAHHH! CUTE! Even to someone like me who is not so very fond of Gackt!
Klaha forever! Yeah! Whoooo!
*cough* Sorry about that. XD

Adella
06-06-2002, 04:46 AM
Hiya there. Um.. moving this to the newbie's forum. :)

videl
06-06-2002, 04:55 AM

what is a "newbie"????????

Rosiel
06-06-2002, 06:15 AM
> Take a guess who this is Rosiel Sama... ^_______^

LOL I knew it!
*hug* Welcome to cosplay.com!

I logged on to AIM last night upon coming back from Akon in hopes of finding you there but you weren't. Maybe tonight?

Legato/Machan
06-06-2002, 10:39 AM
Hi and welcome!!