PDA

View Full Version : Wow, what a discovery!

yayahan
06-06-2002, 04:10 PM
I just recently found this domain and am amazed! What a beautifully and professionally done forum and website! I see many familar and new faces here and hope to get to know many of you better.
I have been cosplaying for roughly 3 years now (though truly have only been active for about 2 1/2 ^^;) and am in love with it. You can see my creations on the website listed below, if you're interested.
I just got back from Project A-kon in Dallas and hope that everyone who went had a great time and a safe trip back. My next convention will be Otakon in Baltimore, I do hope to see many of you there!
Take care!

Yggdrasil Pie
06-06-2002, 06:11 PM
Welcome! I'm Koko! ^_^

*gives her a Blue origami flower*

Welcome! ^_^

Yami Kuroneko
06-06-2002, 06:39 PM
Welcome! Very nice to meet you, i'm Yami. Anyways wecome to the board I love your site. I'm especially fond of that purple catgirl you cosplayed, it's a wonderful costume. Hope you enjoy your stay here.* Bows and Purrs* A small welcoming igift for you. * Holds out a Sakura Blossom* Sayonara! =^-^=

All Hail The Kitty,
Yami Kuroneko

P.S. Your site agelicstar.net is on my favorites list! :thumbsup:

pookie-kun
06-06-2002, 07:34 PM
Welcome, Yaya! :D *gives some catnip* ... hee hee...

Ayaka
06-06-2002, 07:38 PM
*takes a moment to worship at the shrine of Yaya* ^^; Whenever I'm feeling all, why exactly am I involved in this hobby, I go look at your page. Gives me something to aspire to. I hope I get to see some of your cosplays in person sometime. *has now thoroughy scared poor Yaya*

Welcome to the board! Pocky for you! ^^ (Honest, I'm not as scary as I sound . . . I'm scarier! *Naga laugh*)

Ina
06-06-2002, 08:09 PM