PDA

View Full Version : seeking FMA cosplayers

Akari
04-27-2004, 09:47 PM
I was wondering if anyone of you out there are cosplaying as characters from Full metal alchemist. If so, were any of you thinking of coming together and making up a skit to present?

It's my first time cosplaying and I'm going to be Ed. =)

Bata
04-28-2004, 07:11 PM
I dont know anyone thats going to cosplay from that series but im sure you'll probaly find someone at the con ^^ good luck on your first cosplaying experience! :bigtu:

Amy the Yu
04-28-2004, 09:03 PM
From the AN forum, Teahouse of Maple (or something similar), there'll be Ed, Roy Mustang, Hughes, and the three Homonuclus there. I know another pair who want to cosplay Ed and Alphonse (that's right...with the armour and stuff), but they're newbies at cosplaying, so I have no idea if they're going to get anywhere near half decent by the time of the con.

Personally, I'm waiting to see the Hughes cosplayer. He's gonna bring a photo of "his daughter" and run around shoving it in strangers' faces while ranting about how cute she is. I hope I'm one of those strangers...Hughes is such a hilarious character...makes me sad when I think what happened...;_;

Catboi Blues
04-28-2004, 09:55 PM
I thought that I posted here already but I guess that I didn't. If everything works out alright I should have both my Edward ready and my Hughes/Roy outfits ready for the con.

Scoti
04-29-2004, 07:17 AM
we have a small Ed, Roy, Winry group planned.

I want to see the Hughes and Al :bigtu: lots of pics!

Oshi
04-29-2004, 11:07 AM
I'll be bringing my Roy... though, again, I doubt I'll have a wig, so I'll be a "Generic Colonel-rank State Alchemist" >.>;

KusanIvy
05-02-2004, 04:13 PM
I plan on doing Alphonse next year - as I already have enough insanely hard / armoured costumes to do this year.

Keiokie
05-03-2004, 02:17 PM