PDA

View Full Version : Errors?


Akiko Ki
05-03-2004, 06:20 PM
I was wondering if its just me but I have been getting a database error alot for this site with in the last few days. I was wondering if its acually the site or just my computer.

Admin
05-03-2004, 06:23 PM
It's the site, being worked on.

Akiko Ki
05-03-2004, 06:26 PM
ok thanks for telling me ^_^ I thought my computer was on the frizze Thanks