PDA

View Full Version : Which Day is better?

kijo
06-05-2004, 12:18 PM
Ok, this is my first time to AnimeNEXT and sadly I am a lot more broke then I would like...soooo, since I can't stay in the hotel, I was going attend the convention either Friday or Saturday. I was hoping I could get an opinion as to which day would be better to attend. Like I said, it's my first time to AnimeNEXT...so I was hoping someone who's already been could help me out. Any input would help. Thankies! ^^

Mew_Pudding
06-05-2004, 12:34 PM
Saturday, most definitely. Thats when the masquerade and the dance is silly! =D Saturday`s are like always the best! n.n

Ravien
06-05-2004, 02:43 PM
Ok, this is my first time to AnimeNEXT and sadly I am a lot more broke then I would like...soooo, since I can't stay in the hotel, I was going attend the convention either Friday or Saturday. I was hoping I could get an opinion as to which day would be better to attend. Like I said, it's my first time to AnimeNEXT...so I was hoping someone who's already been could help me out. Any input would help. Thankies! ^^

Saturday. For some reason Saturday is the best day at all anime cons. Don't miss the costume contest ;)

DemonSquirrel
06-05-2004, 03:49 PM
u should look at the scheduale and see what's going on those days, and see what u'd like to attend. that can help u decided what day u rather go on.

Natalie
06-05-2004, 11:07 PM
yay for saturdays! definately agree. the cosplay and the dance are the REASONS i go. ^_^ so much fun!

Maester Seymour
06-06-2004, 10:54 PM
yay for saturdays! definately agree. the cosplay and the dance are the REASONS i go. ^_^ so much fun!

Couldnt have said it better myself, mistress ^_^ We're gna have so much fun at the cosplay!

Dragonrage
06-11-2004, 05:59 PM
Saturday. I live only an hour and away so i'll be commuting saturday is a great day to see things and check out the dealer's room. i like sundays though to , to get nice deals on leftovers in the dealers room.

echocharlie