PDA

View Full Version : classifieds


Yunalesca
06-05-2004, 07:52 PM
First, no matter what I type int he search, I keep getting an error message.

Second, how do I post to the classifieds? Is there a butotn or link I'm not seeing?

pegasusmaiden
06-06-2004, 08:43 PM
I am also having a problem. How do I get an ad up? It gives me an error page when I click on "place an ad"

pegasusmaiden
06-06-2004, 08:43 PM
First, no matter what I type int he search, I keep getting an error message.

Second, how do I post to the classifieds? Is there a butotn or link I'm not seeing?


What are you trying to find?

Yunalesca
06-06-2004, 09:03 PM
I am also having a problem. How do I get an ad up? It gives me an error page when I click on "place an ad"

Where does it say 'place an ad' ? Am I going blind ro is it hidden or what?

Anele
06-07-2004, 07:53 PM
You have to login first (top right corner) on the main Classifieds page. Once you are logged in, you will find what you're looking for. ^_^