PDA

View Full Version : D*C Schedule for 2004

Lady
08-26-2004, 08:22 AM
In the D*C LJ communities, the schedule for D*C has been posted. I noticed two things when I started playing around and highlighting what I want to go to.

1. Adult Swim panel and Cosplay contest are at the same time. So I have to pick between them. Poopy.

2. I can't find the GITS: Innocence showing listed.

3. Anime track seems to only have one time of airing any video...that being fanmade stuff at 8:30pm on Saturday. Sadness...I wanted to actually see anime.*begins pouting*

Now, as far as #2 goes, I could be looking right at it and not seeing it...but I really wanted to hit that up. Does anyone remember which programming track or room that was associated with, by chance? Or even like, the time it was supposed to air?

Ragresen
08-26-2004, 09:23 AM
Normally there is a room for itself for anime showings that would not be under the Anime Track. The past years I know they were show Anime as long as the con was open. Dig about for it I am sure it is there.

Ravien
08-26-2004, 02:40 PM
In the D*C LJ communities, the schedule for D*C has been posted. I noticed two things when I started playing around and highlighting what I want to go to.

1. Adult Swim panel and Cosplay contest are at the same time. So I have to pick between them. Poopy.

2. I can't find the GITS: Innocence showing listed.

3. Anime track seems to only have one time of airing any video...that being fanmade stuff at 8:30pm on Saturday. Sadness...I wanted to actually see anime.*begins pouting*

Now, as far as #2 goes, I could be looking right at it and not seeing it...but I really wanted to hit that up. Does anyone remember which programming track or room that was associated with, by chance? Or even like, the time it was supposed to air?