PDA

View Full Version : Looking for a cosplay group - Jacon 2003 & Icon 2003

childdoll
12-18-2002, 03:49 PM
Hi, I'm new to the cosplay scene. I've never been to a con or cosplayed but I am trying to start. Is anyone going to be going to Jacon 2003 and/or I-con 2003 and needs another cosplayer in their group?

Sunde & Schuld
12-19-2002, 06:07 PM
what anime are you into?
or are you into J-rock?

yuffieleonheart
12-19-2002, 06:34 PM
same here i am not new to cons but i have not gone to a florida con so i too am looking for a cosplay group and i will be going to jacon^_^ i'll be yuffie from kh and yuna from ffx-2

katrinastrife
12-20-2002, 06:37 AM
Mee!!!

If you wanna do the traditional starter costume with a twist, my friends and I might be doing a sailor moon musical group. If not, Final Fantasy Unlimited... If anything sounds fun, lemme know! I can try to see what my friends and I can do to help you out! ^^;;

yoroshiku onegai itashimsu~!

childdoll
12-20-2002, 09:07 PM
Sunde -
Oh I like Final Fantasy VII and X, Vampire Princess Miyu, Evangelion, Angel Sanctuary, Chobits, God Child, Unico, Castlevania, Legend of Zelda, and Sailor Moon. At least those are the ones of my favorites that I can think of off the top of my head... I might have missed a few but ah well.

Yuffie -
Cool! Maybe we will see each other there ^_^ I feel better knowing I'll not be the only new one there.

Katrina -
I am very interested in both Sailor Moon and Final Fantasy....although Final Fantasy would be my first pick, personally ^_^ I'm not sure if it matters or not, but I have heard that it's harder to find male cosplayers so I am willing to cosplay as a male character if you have a shortage for them or something.

yuffieleonheart
12-20-2002, 09:17 PM
ooooo do ff!!!!! lol actually it doesn't matter i'll still hangout with ya!! i just want some cosplayers to hangout with^_^

childdoll
12-20-2002, 09:29 PM