PDA

View Full Version : Digital?

KANEDA
01-02-2003, 03:30 AM
anyone here do anything in Illustrator or Photoshop that's worth looking at?
I mean, I know you all don't JUST scribble with pencils, right?

I wanna see!!

Yautja834
01-02-2003, 08:24 AM
i havent actually made anything that great, i usually just screw around with pics in photoshop. Well actually, i have made a few pics of dots that kind of look like cells that are kind of trippy. But other than that i guess not.

sailor-moon
01-02-2003, 12:39 PM
im still trying to master that thing...ill post one as soon as i do a nice one worth posting -.-

KANEDA
01-02-2003, 04:32 PM
I'm a bloody master of Illustrator!!!!
if someone posts one of their pics, I'll post one of mine. ^_^

sailor-moon
01-02-2003, 07:48 PM
ok here is a crappy one -.-

Spooky Brew
01-02-2003, 07:50 PM
I do the Photoshop! That's cute Sailor-moon!!

sailor-moon
01-02-2003, 08:52 PM
Originally posted by Spooky Brew
I do the Photoshop! That's cute Sailor-moon!!
thanx spooky!!^o^ ::huggles::

KANEDA
01-02-2003, 11:02 PM
Originally posted by sailor-moon
ok here is a crappy one -.-

well, here's one of my mid-range pics.
not too too graphically intense, not bad at all though.
I like things simple and stunning. With lots of contrast..

I lowered the res to 72 pixels an inch...
don't want to take up tooo much space on here, ya know.

Comments? Questions? anything?

If you wanna see a more realistic, life-like pic I did, again using only Illustrator... ask me. I'll post more.

sailor-moon
01-02-2003, 11:12 PM
awww!!thats so cute!!

KANEDA
01-02-2003, 11:22 PM
thanky thanky ^_^
I can do a good job with cute.
But I have a really broad range as well.
I gots plenty more to show!!!
hehehe

DJ(SiC)ness
01-03-2003, 04:46 AM
im pretty good with photoshop

i have never used Illustrator

LiL QoH
01-03-2003, 05:00 AM
All the time... actually I'm just finishing up a wallpaper of Adella that I did.. I do a lot of photomanipulation as well..

sailor-moon