PDA

View Full Version : I got my permit today!!!

ling_xiaoyu2002
07-25-2002, 12:17 AM
Hi everyone!
Just came here to post that I came back a while ago...about 4:30 and I passed the test and I now have my permit! *runs around the room like a moron* yay!!!ah...well...now back to harsh reality go do laundry....again...anyways, bye!

ling_xiaoyu2002

Adella
07-25-2002, 12:39 AM
awesome!!! hee... everyone knows texas drivers suck because they don't have to pass a test. ::random Aeris thought::

Ali-kun
07-25-2002, 02:01 AM
We do too have to pass a test...at least I did ;P

And I am a GOOD driver! I just...choose not to show everyone else how good I am, yeah ^_^;; (nah, I am one of the few, very very rare not-horrible Texas drivers. Worship me. All I do to break traffic laws is speed...as in going fast, not taking drugs)

ling_xiaoyu2002
07-25-2002, 04:20 AM
Hey,
I think most states have to take tests in order to drive. That is just my opinion....which means you can deny it if you wish....and I am certainly not mocking anyone here....if I was I'd be kicked out of here lickity-spit...and I don't want that....because Rosiel still has to help me with my Angel Sanctuary Costume.....oh well bye for now!

ling_xiaoyu2002

Adella
07-25-2002, 05:35 AM
Originally posted by Ali-kun
We do too have to pass a test...at least I did ;P

And I am a GOOD driver! I just...choose not to show everyone else how good I am, yeah ^_^;; (nah, I am one of the few, very very rare not-horrible Texas drivers. Worship me. All I do to break traffic laws is speed...as in going fast, not taking drugs)

I didn't have to take one. o.o; you ahve to take alittle 5 question test for your permit but for your license you just have to show your driving school records and they give it to you, everywhere else it's like they make you do a driving test with an instructor and stuff.

Neon Genocide
07-25-2002, 08:36 AM