PDA

View Full Version : DecTAC - who is going, and as who?

Amy the Yu
10-05-2005, 02:00 PM
Just curious who's going and what everyone's planning to wear.

It seems that I'll be cosplaying Taichi from (season 1) Digimon along with Seed-chan and Hikarilight doing Daisuke and Takeru from (season 2) Digimon.

Amai Mimi
10-05-2005, 02:25 PM

Chibik3r0
10-05-2005, 02:42 PM
I think I saw it in other threads, but has it been determined it is infact DTac and not november like I've heard a few people saying?

Regardless, I'm still uncertain if I want to go to one of these "ghetto" cons.

chef_belegfea
10-05-2005, 02:56 PM
I'm not entirely sure what my costume will be yet...

Kawaii Akina
10-05-2005, 03:37 PM
hmm i'll probably be going as naruto in the movie (even though i haven't watched it yet) btw, how long is dtac? this is my first year going since i missed it last year T_T

Otaking97
10-05-2005, 04:56 PM
hmm i'll probably be going as naruto in the movie (even though i haven't watched it yet) btw, how long is dtac? this is my first year going since i missed it last year T_T

The hobbystar website is hurting right now....There is no information up right now.

The D and MTAC's of the past have either been just one day or two. Just Sat or both Sat&Sun. It's normal convention center times. Sat is usually 10-7ish and Sun 11-5ish.

I haven't missed one yet and don't plan on it so I'll be there hopefully in the Nadesico or Sakura Wars repair team outfits.

jiyoon
10-05-2005, 04:58 PM
I think I might go... depends on when my exams start though.

Kawaii Akina
10-05-2005, 05:34 PM
I think I might go... depends on when my exams start though.

hope you can go! ... i need to start saving money for the cape now.

Kohana
10-05-2005, 06:47 PM
I dont know if I'll go depends on school and my overall sanity at the time....but if I do I'll probably wear Yoruichi (her standard outfit...less I have to worry about the "pillows")...

jiyoon
10-05-2005, 07:10 PM