PDA

View Full Version : Familiar face from Katsucon

ki kuru kitty
02-20-2003, 03:06 PM
Hi my name is Joel, I was at Katsucon. I was Iori Yagami on saturday and I wore Vash the Stampede glasses. Justing saying hi, this is my first time in Cosplay.com message boards. Interested in making new friends and talking about new things.

Ki Kuru and Kitty

sailor-moon
02-20-2003, 03:06 PM
:: points at you:: i know who you are!

ki kuru kitty
02-20-2003, 03:13 PM
Thanks for noticing me, ^_^. Well I'm just going to post a picture of me from a while back.

MargauxZ
02-20-2003, 03:51 PM
Joel! Whassap man!!!! I didn't get there on sunday to be Inu-baby with you ;_;.

See ya around soon enough though...

Raincrystal
02-20-2003, 09:39 PM
I think I saw you! It was while you were looking at stuff in the art show and I was just sitting by the table. I was going to go up to you and tell you that it was so cool that you had actual Vash glasses... (Did you buy them somewhere or make them? I didn't know such things existed.) But I didn't... I just sat there spacing out and listening to my headphones... ^^; I was dead tired, and the noise/crowd was getting to me. I needed downtime. >.<

digikoomi
02-20-2003, 10:19 PM
Hey DDR GUY~ *point*

TheRyuujinMike
02-20-2003, 10:59 PM
heeeey, it's 'the artist formally known as squall', heh

ki kuru kitty
02-20-2003, 11:00 PM
::Waves to everybody:: I wish I could've met a lot of people. I've been going through some mental stress. I'm having a hard time right now in my life, but I got good friends to support me. ::Sigh:: I wanted to wear my kitty outfit and glomp all the girls. Oh well, to those who don't know me. I'm a nice guy, to those who do know me I'm a drunk guy. God bress America! If anyone wants to chat with me, my aim is Spike Valentine

Love and Peace,
DDR Guy

(Man I haven't heard that in a long time.)

Alice
02-20-2003, 11:05 PM
I member I gave you a big hug!!!!

ainslye
02-20-2003, 11:09 PM