PDA

View Full Version : What are you bringing?!

Sorahana
04-18-2006, 07:13 AM
The picnic is next month, so here's a thread to post what you'll be bringing. I'll be bringing brownies XD!!

Misa-chan
04-19-2006, 02:42 PM
I'll bring...Minnie? She doesn't like car rides so I guess not.....I can go to the "Laundromat" and pick up our usual Japanese candy. ^^

Demri
04-22-2006, 02:05 PM
Chocolate cake! I'll bring chocolate cake and probably some veggie hot dogs or veggie burgers.

Trajedy
04-22-2006, 04:15 PM
Hmm... deserts are the only thing I'm any good with...

I'll bring cupcakes! n_n Any idea how many people will be there?

Rinkun
04-22-2006, 05:13 PM
To counteract with all the sugars being brought, I'll be bringing an awesome savory bread: Cheddar pepper bread. It's so good! Not too cheddary and it's an awesome collage of red pepper, green pepper and yellow bread :3

azriell
04-25-2006, 09:41 AM
So yeah, needless to say im new to this Picnic, this will be my first year. So, how many people come ? I was Thinking id go into the city and pick up some Red Bean buns and some other types, i know a great bakery, i just dont know how many would be good to get. And i take it, well, booze is frowned upon ? hehe.

TheAnarCHris
04-25-2006, 10:37 AM
Chocolate cake! I'll bring chocolate cake and probably some veggie hot dogs or veggie burgers.

You damn well bring "smart dogs"! Those things are like crack, only far more healthier....

NaW should be bringing one of her awesome home made instant-diabetes cake, while I'll will be bring the sexiness.

And maybe some soda...sooooodaaaa...

KaineMaxwell
04-25-2006, 07:04 PM
I can see about bringing soda and water.

Sorahana
04-26-2006, 04:01 PM