PDA

View Full Version : AWA Ball Cosplay "Moonlight Over Tokyo"

phantomthief
04-18-2006, 08:25 PM
Is anyone else cosplaying for the ball?
This is my first time for the ball so I figured I might as well cosplay here as well :)

~Ari-chan

WoggyWooWoo
04-18-2006, 09:42 PM
I'll be there!

No idea if I'm cosplaying yet, though. I wanna know what the theme is before I start on anything like that. I was hoping the theme would be announced earlier....

EDIT: Can you tell I just got back from work? I didn't even read the whole thread title XD;
Interesting theme, no idea what I'd do for it, though....

Miako
04-18-2006, 10:51 PM
I MIGHT cosplay for the ball, but, I dunno. I DO know, that if I don't cosplay I will at least be wearing a chinese style dress with abnormally high slits *think Yohko* and probably some sorta wig I can fashion into an anime looking hairstyle. Which... is sorta still cosplaying. :p

Hart
04-18-2006, 11:56 PM
ah...sorry to be clueless here...what is the ball's theme this year? ive never been but im sure it would be fun~

phantomthief
04-19-2006, 12:24 AM
ah...sorry to be clueless here...what is the ball's theme this year? ive never been but im sure it would be fun~

*points to topic title*

Lyuba-chan
04-19-2006, 01:16 AM
I'll be going as Princess Mars from SailorMoon! yay!

livvylove
04-19-2006, 10:33 AM
I'm going :) I am just going to wear one of my prom dresses and get my boyfriend in a Tux

Hart
04-19-2006, 01:41 PM
*points to topic title*
ah...>< *feels stupid* i guess i should really try to pay more attention to these thigns XD thanks phantom ^^;

!*Jessi-Chan*!
04-19-2006, 03:38 PM
i'll probably attend (its my first AWA so i don't know yet) But i won't cosplay. Probably do the same as livvylove...because me and my bf couldn't attend our senior proms together (different schools) and i'll be using this as a prom! YAY

hyperperson
04-19-2006, 06:41 PM