PDA

View Full Version : CNAnime Inuyasha cosplay.

Miko-Kagome
06-05-2006, 08:52 AM
Hello there. Me and some other are planning to get a Inuyasha cosplay together for CNAnime. We already have a few characters... But we're in need of the Band of Seven and several others. I cosplay Kagome Higurashi, Ive been cosplaying her for at least 2 - 3 years now. I was her last year at Anime North 2005 and same with this year at AN. I had a big group of people who had came for the Inuyasha gathering... but we're trying to make the group a little bigger.
This is me: http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e351/Kagome--/IM000080.jpg
This is the AN group I was with on Saturday the 27th of may.
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e351/Kagome--/scan0050.jpg
Happen to see us?
Well I'll post who we need down below. ^^

Miko-Kagome
06-06-2006, 01:43 AM
People We Need
- Kaede
- Kohaku
- Naraku
- Hakudoshii
- Princess Kaguya
- Jaken
- Miroku
- Tsuibaki
- Bankotsu
- Suikotsu
- Inuyasha (Maybe)
- Muikotsu
- Kirara/Kilala
- Yura Of The Hair
Along with a few others...
I'll post more as soon as I can.

*Kumiko_Chan*
06-06-2006, 02:00 PM
well,if I go..I MIGHT go as Jakotsu.-already have his costume too,I;'mjust saying if I'll wear it there or not-
It depends.lol.since I have Shuichi and Sora on the side too. -I have a thing for wearing one costume all weekend-

-was Shuichi all weekend at AN'06-

Miko-Kagome
06-08-2006, 06:34 AM
well,if I go..I MIGHT go as Jakotsu.-already have his costume too,I;'mjust saying if I'll wear it there or not-
It depends.lol.since I have Shuichi and Sora on the side too. -I have a thing for wearing one costume all weekend-

-was Shuichi all weekend at AN'06-
Ahhh, alright. ^_^hehe Well just keep me posted. It'd be nice to have alot of characters for this.

Miko-Kagome
06-11-2006, 07:39 AM
Okaaaaay... in need of two males for InuYasha and Miroku. >>

trixyloupwolf
06-12-2006, 10:59 AM
hum!!
i know a big group that is doing inuyasha and i mean big group ^^