PDA

View Full Version : Xenosaga?!?!

Punkish0018
03-03-2003, 02:23 PM
:bouncer: Is any of the costumes on this game really possible?? especially Ziggurat 8's costume! with the cyborgness! I would like to hear from people about this! I just want to know if it's possible!:bouncer:

Thanks

Recca-kun
03-03-2003, 03:07 PM
They're complicated, but certainly not impossible. Ziggy's is probably the hardest of the main cast though.

Rinoa1022
03-03-2003, 06:58 PM
they dont seem all that hard to me. well at least the outfit parts lol. Im gonna be Kos Mos at baaf and the clothes parts are easy...but armor ahhh! this is my first time cosplay so any help on what the hell to make the armor out of will be great :) all the sewing stuff pretty easy thou for all char's to me but that may be cause im super good at drapping and stuff :)

schalke
03-03-2003, 09:10 PM
like their outfit especially the one with blue hair :bouncer:

Kirschwasser
03-04-2003, 10:52 AM
Yes, Recca-kun is right...Ziggy's outfit looks like the hardest to make. (Second would be Kos-Mos').
I am going as Kirschwasser for Anime Expo (the one in CA) this year. ^_^ I choose her because her outfit seems to be the easiest to make (plus, I do like her outfit alot). The only problem I'll have is the boots. Hmm, how am I going to come up with something like that?
*Happy side-note* Yay! I found out I'm not going to be the only Xenosaga cosplayer at AX. A Kos-Mos and (possibly) a Albedo are going. So far, the person who is going as Kos-Mos has planned for us to meet at 2 p.m on Saturday. So for anybody of you who are going to AX as Xenosaga (and Xenogears) folks, that's the time. ^_^

Punkish0018
03-04-2003, 02:00 PM
what expo's are in canada or near edmonton? does anyone know?

Recca-kun
03-04-2003, 03:48 PM
Animethon (http://www.animethon.org/) appears to be in Edmonton.

Anime North (http://www.animenorth.com/) is in Toronto.

CandyElly
03-06-2003, 01:52 PM