PDA

View Full Version : Any Full Moon wo Sagashite cosplayers?~

YumikoTorii
07-28-2006, 08:53 PM
Hey everyone~ I'm going to be cosplaying Kira Takuto from Full Moon wo Sagashite one of the days and wanna know if there are any other charas around~ Like Izumi, Full Moon, Mitsuki, Meroko--you know. I never see too much of them and I really like the anime and was wondering if any FullMooners wanna get together for an unofficial photoshoot?

Draculina
07-31-2006, 12:34 PM
Yep, I have a Milkmake Meroko and Milkmake Izumi, a Takuto and a Mitsuki wearing an original design in a FMwS group. We're wearing it Friday, and I beleive our Mitsuki is also doing it Saturday. I'm sure if I "consult" w/ them, we could swing a photoshoot. And I know for sure we're going to the karaoke contest so we can "watch" our Mitsuki sing!!!

YumikoTorii
07-31-2006, 09:41 PM
^_^That would be really awesome if we could do that. This is my first time to AWA, so I'd like to find a group of the anime I'm cosplaying to have a photoshoot with. I think it'd be fun.
And your Mitsuki's going to sing? =D That's awesome~ I'd love to see that too. xD

miaka2u
07-31-2006, 10:47 PM
*raises hand* I'm going!!! I'll be Kouyama Mitsuki in her audition dress. I'm not sure which day I'll be going as her... probably Friday or Saturday.... but look for me! ^o^ I'll be carrying around my Takuto and Meroko plushies. <3

YumikoTorii
08-02-2006, 02:28 AM
I shall look for you~ xD

Draculina
08-02-2006, 02:42 AM
AWWWW! I lurv the plushies!!!!

That would be awesome to meet up: when and where would work for everyone? I would LOVE to get some good FMwS cosplay pics of everyone...

Our Mitsuki just contacted me on the Hellsing thread: she's doing her cos. on Saturday, and POSSIBLY Friday night if I can persuade her. Me and Izumi can do our cos. on Saturday morning in addition to Friday (we have to change into Hellsing on Saturday night for pictures) if Saturday is better for everyone else.