PDA

View Full Version : Phantasy Star Online help (cosplay not game)

Din the Dancer
03-21-2003, 07:52 PM
This is gonna be my first costume and I need help. I wanna cosplay as a HUnewearl and need help with some of it. The baisic costume I know how I wanna do, it's just the glove on the left arm and the MAG I need help with. I have my ideas but I want to see if somebody might be able to suggest something a little easier than what I have in mind. Any suggestions will be appreciated and maybe helpful! ^_^;;;

Eriol
03-21-2003, 09:10 PM
What kind of mag do you want to make? It'll help others help you.

Din the Dancer
03-22-2003, 06:10 PM
My MAG is currently a double unit if that helps at all. It still has one more evoultion to go. (I'm also somewhat new to the game.)

Eriol
03-22-2003, 11:31 PM
Go here:
http://www.planetdreamcast.com/psoworld/maggallery.php

See if you can find your mag there.

I'm no costumer, but I can guide you in finding more information to help you describe the item you want to make.

Miaka No Baka
03-23-2003, 12:02 PM
yeah what mag do you have? I made mine and it stands up beautifully ^_^ and it kinda bobs a little when I walk ^_^;

http://images.cosplay.com/showphoto.php?photo=28804&papass=&sort=1&thecat=500

http://images.cosplay.com/showphoto.php?photo=28805&papass=&sort=1&thecat=500

how I made my mag: