PDA

View Full Version : Tutorial Link List


Hitomi Kat
11-11-2006, 05:05 PM
Please for the love of god no stealing my link list as a whole and claiming you put it all together. I spent a long time finding all of these. The complete list will be put on my website here: www.freewebs.com/strawberry_love/

Cosplay Tutorials

- Boot Covers (http://www.sarcasm-hime.net/bootcovers-tutorial.html)
- Horns (http://www.phobe.com/horns/)
- Animatronic Jaw (http://www.wolftronix.com/mjaw/index.html)
- Fairy Wings (http://www.angelfire.com/magic/rosemilk/wingsmain.html)
- Gelatin Ears (http://www.alleycatscratch.com/lotr/Article/Ears.htm)
- Animatronic tail (http://www.wolftronix.com/tail/spine.htm)
- Wings (http://laerry.rpgdarkside.com/wingtutorial.html)
- Hakama (http://luxnova.home.mindspring.com/samuraigame/hakama.html)
- Actuator (http://www.wolftronix.com/tail/actuator.htm)
- Armor (http://amethyst-angel.com/cosplay/tutorials.html)
- Cheap Armor (http://entropyhouse.com/penwiper/costumes/helmsdeep.html)
- Mouse Hat (http://www.littlecabbage.com/diy/hat.html)
- Sleeves (http://vintagesewing.info/1940s/42-mpd/mpd-04.html#puffed)
- Screen Printing (http://community.livejournal.com/craftgrrl/3674467.html)
- Silk Screening (http://www.reuels.com/reuels/page512.html#PEM)
- Kimono,parasol,etc. (http://gothfashion.info/)
- Yukata (http://luxnova.home.mindspring.com/samuraigame/yukata.html)
- Fur Suit (http://www.fursuit.org/faq/)
- Sailor Moon Tutorial (http://www.lynleigh.com/cosplay/)
- Full Metal Alchemist Uniform (http://www.storms-end.com/cosplay/hagaren_uniforms/)
- Geta (http://www.egeorgeonline.com/getapage/plans.htm)
- Obi Tieing Instruction (http://www.japaneselifestyle.com.au/fashion/hanhaba_obi.html)
- Kimono (http://bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org/articles/as/kimono/)
- Vash Coat (http://toykeeper.net/media/Trigun/vashcoat)
- Bone Staff (http://www.geocities.com/pozessor/pozessedprojects.html)
- Naruto Sandal Tutorial (http://liz.spain.googlepages.com/narutosandaltutorial)
- Wings 2 (http://www.nekomitech.net/taters/)
- Gargoyles Cosplay (http://avmists.gargoyles-fans.org/803/costume.html)
- Final Fantasy Cosplay/Makeup index (http://www.ffonline.it/faq.php?id=204)
- Maren Horns (http://www.nightsintodreams.com/NiD/black/cosplay/tuts/demonhorns.htm)
- Final Fantasy Costumes (http://ffcosplay.free.fr/rec_costumi.htm)
- Jan-Chan! (http://www.janchan.com/)
- Card Girl outfit (http://www.geocities.com/silver_goddess98045/card_girl_tutorial.html)
- Yuna's Hair Braid, Psychc'er Gloves, Yuna's Skirt, & Kenshin (http://everythinganime1.tripod.com/id14.html)
- Matrix Costume (http://www.knowledgehound.com/khhow2s/matrix_costumes.htm)
- Harry Potter Scarf (http://www.geocities.com/jennifervarady/harrypotterscarf.html)
- Arwen from Lord of the rings (http://www.very-faery.com/costume/Dress_Index_Arwen.htm#cranberry)
- Costume Arrow (http://entropyhouse.com/penwiper/costumes/arrowtutorial.html)
- Elven Armor (http://www.jedielfqueen.com/elvenwarriors/elvenwarriors.htm)
- Chi Ears (http://ai25cosplay.tripod.com/id3.html)
- Uchiha Collar (Naruto) (http://www.freewebs.com/tsukuyomi/uchihacollar.html)
-ANBU Vest Tutorial (http://www.kitanasoutpost.com/otakon/blog/2004/09/project-naruto-anbu-vestokay-so-ive.html)
- The Kubikiri Houcho (Naruto) (http://www.thetworivers.com/avatrix/sword/sword.htm)
-Fiberglass! (http://www.paper-wings.org/tutorials/armor/fiberglass.html)
-Naruto Headband (Found by: X0_Loveless_0X ) (http://thegoban.com/massey/index.php?showtopic=635)
- Hakama (http://home.tiscali.be/fenicia/tutoral/hakama/hakamae.htm)
- Putting on a Hakama (http://home.tiscali.be/fenicia/tutoral/hakama02/hakama02e.htm)
- Japanese vest / kimono without sleeves (http://home.tiscali.be/fenicia/tutoral/kimono01/kimono01e.htm)
- Japanese vest / kimono with small sleeves (http://home.tiscali.be/fenicia/tutoral/kimono02/kimono02e.htm)
- Japanese vest / kimono with long sleeves (http://home.tiscali.be/fenicia/tutoral/kimono03/kimono03e.htm)
- Making silicone RTV molds (http://www.whatishcc.com/tutorials_rtv_molds.php)
- Yuffie Boots, Xianghua Sword, Theif Mode Dagger, How to make a Pattern (http://geocities.com/rikku_shidou14/CosplayerAnimae.html)
- Princess Tutu's Necklace, Yuna's Necklace, Hitomi's pendant (movie), Hitomi's pendant (series), Anthy's crown, Ed's pocket watch, Kyou's bracelet, Sakura's Fly card hairslide, Juri's locket, Garnet's pendent, Inu Yasha's necklace, Millennium Ring, Millennium Puzzle (http://www.thenoodlebowl.com/jongleur/tutorials.html)
- Instant Cosplay's (http://www.geocities.com/waynekaa/instant.htm)
- Beading Tutorial (http://www.geocities.com/SoHo/9555/)
- Airbrushing (http://www.howtoairbrush.com/)
- Jack Sparrow boots (http://sithcamaro.com/boottut/)
- Making Mecha (http://gaogaygar.fc2web.com/EnglishMake01.htm)
- Hoove Shoes (http://hawke.livequest.de/digi.html)
- Fur Suit 2 (http://www.timberwolf.org/html/costumeconst.html)
- Fur Suit 3 (http://homepage.mac.com/growly/tutorials.html)
- Footpaw Shoes (http://www.matrices.net/footpaws.asp)
- Harry Potter House Tie's (http://community.livejournal.com/fan_tutorials/629.html)
- EZ Cosplay's (http://www.freewebs.com/luckyends/)
- Katana Tutorial (http://futomimii.livejournal.com/#item153399)
- Amethyst-Angel (Armor For: Lady Chris, Lina Inverse, Saijin armor, Vincent Valentine, Sun Shang Xiang, Link, Fuuma, Ed Elric, etc.) (http://amethyst-angel.com/armormaking_projects.html)
-Naruto Sandal Tutorial*very comfy* (http://www.freewebs.com/iron_chef_cosplay/tut01.html)
- Craftster Clothing Tutorials (http://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?topic=76112.0)

Makeup/Nails

- Heart Nails (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v280/seekouttrap/Kogal/0209/902-22.jpg)
- Blue/White Nails (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v280/seekouttrap/Kogal/0209/902-23.jpg)
- Stripe Nails (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v280/seekouttrap/Kogal/0209/902-24.jpg)
- KoGal Eye Makeup (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v280/seekouttrap/Kogal/0311/1103-05.jpg)
- KoGal Skin lightening (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v280/seekouttrap/Kogal/0401/104-19.jpg)
- Eye defining (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v280/seekouttrap/Kogal/0401/104-20.jpg)
- Nail Charms (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v280/seekouttrap/Kogal/0405/504-41.jpg)
- Fake Blood (http://www.dainter.com/infocus/fakeblood.htm)
- Fake Blood 2 (http://www.shades-of-night.com/painneck/blood.html)
- Glitter Goth (http://members.tripod.com/~Abracadaver/)
- Face Color Combinations (http://www.aromaleigh.com/chcococlandm.html)
- Gruesome Makeup (http://www.allhallowseve.com/makeup/index.html)
- Makeup Video's (http://www.videojug.com/category/beauty)

Hitomi Kat
11-11-2006, 05:06 PM
Shopping/Commission Want to just buy your cosplay or outfit instead? Here is a list of places all around the world you can buy cosplay and EGL at. (UK, USA, etc.)

- ID-Japan (http://www.id-japan.co.jp/)
- CosMates (http://www.cosmates.jp/)
- E bay (http://www.ebay.com)
- Cosplay Elements (http://www.kawaiichiko.com/elements/index2.html)
- Asian Jam (http://www.asiajam.com/)
- Pop Anime (http://www.popanime.net/dg/jsfinal/#)
- Rose and Thorn (http://roseandthorn.ecrater.com/)
- Buried Alive Co. (http://www.buriedaliveco.net/store.html)
- Delirium Clothing (http://www.deliriumclothing.com/)
- Blasphemina's Closet (http://blaspheminascloset.freeservers.com/clothes.html)
- In the Starlight (http://www.inthestarlight.com/)
- Body Line (http://www.bodyline.co.jp/)
- Rushed Blue (http://www.rushedblue.com/gothmother/)
- Paper People Clothing (http://www.paperpeopleclothing.com/index-1.html)
- Cosplay By Triss (http://www.cosplaybytriss.com/)
- Southern Moon Creations (http://stores.ebay.com/Southern-Moon-Creations_W0QQsspagenameZMEQ3aFQ3aSTQQtZkm)
- Black Cerenity (http://www.blackcerenity.com/)
- Fantasy Props (http://www.fantasyprops.com/)
- Shadow Fae (http://www.shadowfae.com/)
- Lucky Pinky (http://www.rakuten.ne.jp/gold/luckypinky/)
- Fan Plus Friend (http://www.fan-store.net/servlet/the-New-Arrivals/Categories)
- Antidote - Clothing (http://www.antidote-clothing.com/index.php?cPath=45_152)

Wigs/Hair

- Amphigory Wigs (http://www.amphigory.com/)
- Cheap Ebay Wigs (http://stores.ebay.com/edengardenhk_W0QQcolZ4QQdirZ1QQdptZ0QQftidZ2QQpZ8Q QtZkm)
- DR Locks (http://www.drlocks.net/)
- Katie Bair Wigs (http://www.katiebair.com/home.html)
- Wigs (http://www.wigs.com/)
- Ace Wigs (http://www.acewigs.com/)
- "My Wig Store" (http://www.mywigstore.com/?gclid=CKeJo5e8r4ICFUA4GAodhFCtpw)
- Wells Wigs (http://www.wellswigs.com/)
- Bun Hair Tutorial (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v280/seekouttrap/Kogal/0209/902-18.jpg)
- KoGal Hair Tutorial (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v280/seekouttrap/Kogal/0209/902-17.jpg)
- Sailor Moon Odango (http://www.geocities.com/odangoatamatsukino/)
- Hair Knot (http://www.dressytresses.com/hair/gallery/instruct/hair-knot/default.asp)
- Hair Braids (http://www.dreamweaverbraiding.com/Braiding_Tips.htm)
- Gravity-defying Wigs (http://costuming.org/jinx-tutorial.htm)
- Orange Octopus Wigs (http://www.orangeoctopuswigs.com/)
- Wig Tips and Tutorial (http://www.otakuriot.com/cosplay.htm)
- ED Wig Tutorial (FMA) (http://www.freewebs.com/tsukuyomi/edwigtutorial.html)
- Sasuke Spike Hair Tutorial (Naruto) (http://www.freewebs.com/tsukuyomi/spike.html)
- Wig Land (http://www.wigland.jp/user/3147752/31)
- Lucky Pinky (Wig section) (http://www.rakuten.ne.jp/gold/luckypinky/)

Hitomi Kat
04-05-2007, 09:23 PM
<3 Up

xxmossgardenxx
04-06-2007, 11:24 AM
You might want to take Cosplay elements off. Not only is Chico a scammer but the site hasn't worked for a long time now.

calen383
04-06-2007, 01:57 PM
A good portion of your links don't work. Like the ones for Hakama or Yukata. You may want to run through your list again to make sure they all work.