View Single Post
Unread 10-19-2012, 11:02 PM   #212
moonlight876
What_A_Walrus
 
moonlight876's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 50
Going to re post again just in case.

1.Alexis

2. New Jeresy.

3.Female. I have been cosplaying for 5 years and still growing strong! I'm 18 years old and am looking for a good, trustworthy partner in crime who is willing to cosplay a bunch of stuff! I am a very nice and kind person who is open minded to anyone as long as they respect me. I don't want to be left behind and I am committed to a event/promise unless other events I cannot keep it. i'm 5,1 so i am a bit short lol

4. Likes: fun, honest people, hanging out with friends, anime, comics, manga, movies, sewing, food

Dislikes: People who can't keep promises, Liars, teasers, selfish people. Being alone. immature people, Weeaboos, close minded people, being used.

5. In dating relationships i prefer Females (sorry bros XD;; but friends are great ) Friends/ slow growing relationship since i can be airhead sometimes.

6. Anime I enjoy: bakemonogatari/nisemonogatri, hetalia, Heart no kuni no alice, pokemon, kuroshitsuji, idolm@ster, Angel beats, Kanon, Air, Clannad, Ef- Tale of memories/melodies, hamtro, Cat returns.

Comics: X men, Avengers. Pretty much Marvel, Homestuck

Games, Resident Evil, we love katamari, Okami, Silent Hill, Fatal Frame, Rule of Rose

Others: Disney, Don bluth's films, etc

And a much more since I can't remember most! XD
__________________
Bye Buddy. Hope you find your dad."
"Thanks Mr. Narwhal."
~elf
moonlight876 is offline   Reply With Quote